Elise Richmond Show-logo

Elise Richmond Show

64 Favorites

Elise brings her Midwestern sensibilities and her ‘Ole Miss’ Rebel passion to the KNews microphones with Conservative focus from a local perspective. From tax revolts to voter awareness, guest interviews to poignant commentary, this show is a rallying point for Republicans in the desert.

Elise brings her Midwestern sensibilities and her ‘Ole Miss’ Rebel passion to the KNews microphones with Conservative focus from a local perspective. From tax revolts to voter awareness, guest interviews to poignant commentary, this show is a rallying point for Republicans in the desert.
More Information

Location:

Coachella, CA

Description:

Elise brings her Midwestern sensibilities and her ‘Ole Miss’ Rebel passion to the KNews microphones with Conservative focus from a local perspective. From tax revolts to voter awareness, guest interviews to poignant commentary, this show is a rallying point for Republicans in the desert.

Language:

English

Contact:

KNEWS 1321 North Gene Autry Trail Palm Springs, CA 92262 760-864-6397


Episodes

KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, May 14, 2012)

5/14/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, May 14, 2012

Duration: 00:29:22


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, May 7, 2012)

5/7/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, May 7, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Apr 23, 2012)

4/23/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Apr 23, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Apr 16, 2012)

4/16/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Apr 16, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Apr 2, 2012)

4/2/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Apr 2, 2012

Duration: 00:00:29


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Mar 26, 2012)

3/26/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Mar 26, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Mar 19, 2012)

3/19/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Mar 19, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Mar 12, 2012)

3/12/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Mar 12, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Mar 5, 2012)

3/5/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Mar 5, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Feb 27, 2012)

2/27/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Feb 27, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Feb 20, 2012)

2/20/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Feb 20, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Feb 13, 2012)

2/13/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Feb 13, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Feb 6, 2012)

2/6/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Feb 6, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Jan 30, 2012)

1/30/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Jan 30, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Jan 23, 2012)

1/23/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Jan 23, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Jan 16, 2012)

1/16/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Jan 16, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Jan 9, 2012)

1/9/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Jan 9, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Jan 2, 2012)

1/2/2012
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Jan 2, 2012

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Dec 26, 2011)

12/26/2011
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Dec 26, 2011

Duration: 01:02:33


KCAA: The Elise Richmond Show (Mon, Dec 19, 2011)

12/19/2011
More
The Elise Richmond Show on KCAA Mon, Dec 19, 2011
See More