pixel
FM4 Reality Check Podcast-logo

FM4 Reality Check Podcast

472 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Wien, Austria

Description:

Reality Check is Radio FM4s news programme with interviews and analysis of stories from around the world. We go behind the headlines with in-depth coverage examining how stories develop and why they are relevant. From Tokyo to Washington, Cape Town to London, issues such as human-rights, new discoveries, orange-revolutions, every imagineable topic making the news today can appear on Reality Check.

Language:

German


Episodes

Friday 18th August, 2017

8/18/2017
More
Barcelona attack: The city today; Barcelona attack: Could it have been prevented?

Duration: 00:06:38


Thursday 17th August, 2017

8/17/2017
More
Spain becoming a major migrant destination; The political and humanitarian challenges facing the Red Cross; Homosexuality in nature

Duration: 00:10:03


Wednesday 16th August, 2017

8/16/2017
More
Trump's Charlottesville press conference; Air Berlin failure; Austria and mass surveillance

Duration: 00:13:03


Thursday 10th August 2017

8/10/2017
More
FBI raid on the Manaford house, synthetics and the oceans and Morgan's Wonderland.

Duration: 00:12:16


Wednesday 9th August 2017

8/9/2017
More
North Korea and German Elections.

Duration: 00:12:07


Tuesday 8th August 2017

8/8/2017
More
Kenyan elections and Trump TV.

Duration: 00:11:14


Monday 7th August 2017

8/7/2017
More
North Korea, Iran and the Paris Olympics 2024.

Duration: 00:11:24


Friday 4th August 2017

8/4/2017
More
Trump Grand Jury Investigation, Rwanda Elections, WEURO 2017

Duration: 00:10:53


Thursday 3rd August 2017

8/3/2017
More
WEURO 2017 and Venezuela

Duration: 00:11:58


Wednesday 2nd August 2017

8/3/2017
More
Diesel Summit and Trump's North Korea policy

Duration: 00:13:07


Tuesday 1st August 2017

8/1/2017
More
Anthony Scaramucci, MSF and the Turkey trial.

Duration: 00:13:07


Monday, 31st July 2017

8/1/2017
More
Putin tells US to cut its diplomatic mission in Russia by 755 staff; Salzburg mayor Heinz Schaden announces resignation.

Duration: 00:07:32


Friday 28th July, 2017

7/28/2017
More
Why the repeal of Obamacare has failed again; The way ahead for Trump; Venezuela before the constitutional vote

Duration: 00:09:33


Thursday 27th July, 2017

7/27/2017
More
Trump to ban transgender people from the US military; EU objections to US sanctions against Russia; Helping communites deal with migration

Duration: 00:10:15


Wednesday 26th July, 2017

7/26/2017
More
Trump's veto curbed in Russia sanctions bill; UK cars to be all electric by 2040; Women's Football: Austria v Iceland

Duration: 00:11:03


Tueday 25th July, 2017

7/25/2017
More
US Senate health care vote; US considers arming Ukrainian forces; A68: The giant Antarctic iceberg

Duration: 00:10:49


Monday 24th July 2017

7/24/2017
More
Israel-Jordan conflict over Temple Mount/Al Aqsa mosque, Tsipras and how he's holding on, Preventing FGM tourism

Duration: 00:10:20


Friday 21st July, 2017

7/21/2017
More
Trump: Preemptive pardons, Russia investigation and Geoff Sessions; Venezuelan refugees

Duration: 00:07:42


Thursday 20th july, 2017

7/20/2017
More
Escalating German-Turkish tensions; EU, Poland and Article 7; India's Dalit president

Duration: 00:11:27


Wednesday 19th July, 2017

7/19/2017
More
Women's Euro 2017; Montenegro: suspected coup leaders go on trial; Ukraine: Separatists to declare new state

Duration: 00:11:38

See More