Grandpa Speaks-logo

Grandpa Speaks

8 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Loma Linda, CA

Language:

English

Contact:

1-888-909-1050


Episodes

KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Nov 29, 2014)

11/29/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Nov 29, 2014

Duration: 00:59:59


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Nov 22, 2014)

11/22/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Nov 22, 2014

Duration: 00:59:59


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Nov 15, 2014)

11/15/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Nov 15, 2014

Duration: 00:59:59


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Nov 8, 2014)

11/8/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Nov 8, 2014

Duration: 01:00:05


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Nov 1, 2014)

11/1/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Nov 1, 2014

Duration: 01:00:03


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Oct 25, 2014)

10/25/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Oct 25, 2014

Duration: 01:00:02


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Oct 18, 2014)

10/18/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Oct 18, 2014

Duration: 01:00:01


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Oct 11, 2014)

10/11/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Oct 11, 2014

Duration: 01:00:01


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Oct 4, 2014)

10/4/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Oct 4, 2014

Duration: 01:00:00


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Sep 13, 2014)

9/13/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Sep 13, 2014

Duration: 00:05:53


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Aug 2, 2014)

8/2/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Aug 2, 2014

Duration: 01:01:39


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Jul 19, 2014)

7/19/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Jul 19, 2014

Duration: 01:01:39


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Jul 5, 2014)

7/5/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Jul 5, 2014

Duration: 01:01:50


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Jun 28, 2014)

6/28/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Jun 28, 2014

Duration: 01:01:50


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Jun 21, 2014)

6/21/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Jun 21, 2014

Duration: 01:01:50


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Jun 14, 2014)

6/14/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Jun 14, 2014

Duration: 01:01:50


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, Jun 7, 2014)

6/7/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, Jun 7, 2014

Duration: 01:01:50


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, May 31, 2014)

5/31/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, May 31, 2014

Duration: 01:01:50


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, May 24, 2014)

5/24/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, May 24, 2014

Duration: 01:01:50


KCAA: Grandpa Speaks (Sat, May 17, 2014)

5/17/2014
More
Grandpa Speaks on KCAA Sat, May 17, 2014

Duration: 01:01:50

See More