Into The Word-logo

Into The Word

89 Favorites

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short
More Information

Location:

South Bend, IN

Description:

It is the verse-by-verse, radio, Bible teaching ministry of Thomas J. Short

Language:

English

Contact:

21851 County Road 4, Bristol, IN 46507 574.264.0800


Episodes

Program C0576

10/15/2017
More
Monday, 16 October 2017 - Jeremiah 10:14-11:5

Duration: 00:26:59


Program C0577

10/15/2017
More
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - Jeremiah 11:1-12:6

Duration: 00:27:01


Program C0578

10/15/2017
More
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - Jeremiah 12:4-13:28

Duration: 00:27:06


Program C0579

10/15/2017
More
Thursday, 19 October 2017 - Jeremiah 13:22-15:9

Duration: 00:27:04


Program C0580

10/15/2017
More
Friday, 20 October 2017 - Jeremiah 15:10-16:18

Duration: 00:27:04


Program C0571

10/8/2017
More
Monday, 9 October 2017 - Jeremiah 5:1-6:8

Duration: 00:27:52


Program C0572

10/8/2017
More
Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - Jeremiah 6:8-7:10; 26:1-3

Duration: 00:27:05


Program C0573

10/8/2017
More
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - Jeremiah 7:8-31; 26:4-6

Duration: 00:27:01


Program C0574

10/8/2017
More
Thursday, 12 October 2017 - Jeremiah 7:29-9:3

Duration: 00:27:04


Program C0575

10/8/2017
More
Friday, 13 October 2017 - Jeremiah 9:4-10:17

Duration: 00:27:06


Program C0566

10/1/2017
More
Monday, 2 October 2017 - Jeremiah 3:6-20

Duration: 00:27:01


Program C0567

10/1/2017
More
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 2 Kings 23//2 Chronicles 35-36

Duration: 00:27:01


Program C0568

10/1/2017
More
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 2 Kings 23//2 Chronicles 36; Jeremiah 2:1-19

Duration: 00:27:02


Program C0569

10/1/2017
More
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - Jeremiah 2:17-3:5; 3:21-26

Duration: 00:27:08


Program C0570

10/1/2017
More
Friday, 6 October 2017 - Jeremiah 4:1-5:3

Duration: 00:28:59


Program C0561

9/24/2017
More
Monday, 25 September 2017 - 2 Kings 22-23//2 Chronicles 34-35

Duration: 00:27:04


Program C0562

9/24/2017
More
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 - 2 Kings 23//2 Chronicles 35; Zephaniah 1:1-2:4

Duration: 00:27:00


Program C0563

9/24/2017
More
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - Zephaniah 2:4-3:16

Program C0564

9/24/2017
More
Thursday, 28 September 2017 - Zephaniah 3:9-20; Nahum 1:1-13; Jeremiah 47:1-7

Duration: 00:27:01


Program C0565

9/24/2017
More
Friday, 29 September 2017 - Nahum 1:12-3:19; Jeremiah 1:13-19; 2 Kings 23

Duration: 00:27:03

See More