Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
John Gilbert-logo

John Gilbert

Sports Talk & News >

Local sports show with Bruce Ciske and former KDLH sports anchor Chris Earl.

Local sports show with Bruce Ciske and former KDLH sports anchor Chris Earl.
More Information

Location:

Duluth, MN

Description:

Local sports show with Bruce Ciske and former KDLH sports anchor Chris Earl.

Language:

English

Contact:

1: 218-722-0839


Episodes

Friday 7/7/17 hour 2

7/7/2017
More

Duration: 00:49:51


Friday 7/7/17 hour 1

7/7/2017
More

Duration: 00:51:10


Thursday 7/6/17 hour 2

7/6/2017
More

Duration: 00:52:48


Thursday 7/6/17 hour 1

7/6/2017
More

Duration: 00:53:22


Wednesday 7/5/17 hour 2

7/5/2017
More

Duration: 00:52:44


Wednesday 7/5/17 hour 1

7/5/2017
More

Duration: 00:53:33


Monday 7/3/17 hour 2

7/3/2017
More

Duration: 00:51:39


Monday 7/3/17 hour 1

7/3/2017
More

Duration: 00:52:36


Friday 6/30/17 hour 2

6/30/2017
More

Duration: 00:52:35


Friday 6/30/17 hour 1

6/30/2017
More

Duration: 00:53:44


Thursday 6/29/17 hour 2

6/29/2017
More

Duration: 00:50:48


Thursday 6/29/17 hour 1

6/29/2017
More

Duration: 00:53:26


Wednesday 6/28/17 hour 2

6/28/2017
More

Duration: 00:44:58


Wednesday 6/28/17 hour 1

6/28/2017
More

Duration: 00:38:14


Monday 6/26/17 hour 1

6/26/2017
More

Duration: 00:53:00


Friday 6/23/17 hour 2

6/23/2017
More

Duration: 00:53:05


Friday 6/23/17 hour 1

6/23/2017
More

Duration: 00:53:40


Thursday 6/22/17 hour 2

6/23/2017
More

Duration: 00:48:31


Thursday 6/22/17 hour 1

6/22/2017
More

Duration: 00:53:53


Wednesday 6/21/17 hour 2

6/21/2017
More

Duration: 00:59:52

See More