Money Minute-logo

Money Minute

Crown Financial Ministries

"A Money Minute," a series of acclaimed public service announcements, uses both wit and wisdom to communicate biblical financial principles.

"A Money Minute," a series of acclaimed public service announcements, uses both wit and wisdom to communicate biblical financial principles.
More Information

Location:

Boyertown, PA

Description:

"A Money Minute," a series of acclaimed public service announcements, uses both wit and wisdom to communicate biblical financial principles.

Language:

English

Contact:

Crown Financial Ministries 1035 Old Peachtree Road NW Lawrenceville, GA 30043-3309 1(800)722-1976


Episodes

My MoneyLife for Friday, May 26, 2017

7/28/2016
More
LB_Using My Surplus Wisely

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Friday, Jun 2, 2017

7/28/2016
More
LB_The Importance of Boundaries

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Friday, Jun 9, 2017

7/28/2016
More
LB_Financial Bondage

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Thursday, May 25, 2017

7/28/2016
More
Preparing Children for the Workforce

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Thursday, Jun 1, 2017

7/28/2016
More
Lead by Serving

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Thursday, Jun 8, 2017

7/28/2016
More
True Financial Freedom Is a Journey

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Wednesday, May 24, 2017

7/28/2016
More
Preparing for a Layoff

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Wednesday, May 31, 2017

7/28/2016
More
Looking for Your ‘Dream Job’

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017

7/28/2016
More
Tips for the Next Generation

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Tuesday, May 23, 2017

7/28/2016
More
Loving Your Job

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016

4/14/2016
More
Using the 'Debt Snowball'

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Monday, Apr 18, 2016

4/14/2016
More
Best Choices for Checking, Savings and CD Accounts

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Friday, Apr 15, 2016

4/7/2016
More
LB_How Much Will You Leave Behind?

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Thursday, Apr 14, 2016

4/7/2016
More
Watch Out for 'Skimmers'

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016

4/7/2016
More
Are You Getting a Tax Refund?

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016

4/7/2016
More
Another Simple Debt-Reduction Tip

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Monday, Apr 11, 2016

4/7/2016
More
Isn't Investing the Same as Gambling?

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Friday, Apr 8, 2016

3/31/2016
More
LB_Teaching Children To Do Quality Work

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Thursday, Apr 7, 2016

3/31/2016
More
Struggling with Student Loans

Duration: 00:01:59


My MoneyLife for Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016

3/31/2016
More
Capitalism,Socialism,Communism_pt 2

Duration: 00:01:59

See More