Nomadic Ground-logo

Nomadic Ground

5 Favorites

More Information

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Description:

Nomadic ground is a collection of interviews from a pushcart which folds out to a desk with a microphone in the middle. Each walk is a theme. The walks are supported by the sale of coffee in stores.

Language:

English


Episodes

Saturday 01:03 PM

3/22/2015
More
Saturday 01:03 PM by Nomadic Ground

Duration: 00:00:58


Edgar Stone's First Kiss

5/19/2013
More
Edgar Stone's First Kiss by Nomadic Ground

Thursday, November 29

11/30/2012
More
Thursday, November 29 by Nomadic Ground

Wednesday November 14

11/15/2012
More
Wednesday November 14 by nomadicground

Wednesday November 7

11/7/2012
More
Wednesday November 7 by nomadicground

Saturday November 3

11/4/2012
More
Guest Host Maryellen Doyle

Thursday, November 1

11/1/2012
More
Thursday, November 1 by nomadicground

Wednesday October 31

10/31/2012
More
Wednesday October 31 by nomadicground

Tuesday October 30

10/30/2012
More
Tuesday October 30 by nomadicground

Monday October 29, 2012

10/29/2012
More
Monday October 29, 2012 by nomadicground

Friday October 26, 2012

10/26/2012
More
Friday October 26, 2012 by nomadicground

Thursday October 25, 2012

10/25/2012
More
Thursday October 25, 2012 by nomadicground

Tuesday October23, 2012

10/24/2012
More
Tuesday October23, 2012 by nomadicground

Monday October 22, 2012

10/22/2012
More
Monday October 22, 2012 by nomadicground

Friday October 19, 2012

10/19/2012
More
Friday October 19, 2012 by nomadicground

Wednesday October 17, 2012

10/18/2012
More
Wednesday October 17, 2012 by nomadicground

Saturday October 13, 2012

10/14/2012
More
Saturday October 13, 2012 by nomadicground

Friday October 12, 2012

10/12/2012
More
Friday October 12, 2012 by nomadicground

Tuesday October 9, 2012

10/9/2012
More
Poet Erza Pound

Oct 3 2012

10/4/2012
More
Leopardi
See More