Strictly Vinyl-logo

Strictly Vinyl

75 Favorites

More Information

Location:

Trenton, NJ

Description:

Strictly Vinyl is a walk down memory lane for music lovers and audiophiles alike. From 4000 LP's collected over 40-years, sampled in all their sonic diversity and glory.

Language:

English

Contact:

P.O. Box 17202 Trenton, NJ 08690 - U.S.A. 1-888-232-2900


Episodes

Saturday's Program

5/4/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Saturday, May 4, 2013

Saturday's Program

4/27/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Saturday, April 27, 2013

Saturday's Program

4/20/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Saturday, April 20, 2013

Sunday's Program

4/14/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, April 14, 2013

Sunday's Program

4/7/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, April 7, 2013

Sunday's Program

3/31/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, March 31, 2013

Sunday's Program

3/24/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, March 24, 2013

Sunday's Program

3/17/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, March 17, 2013

Sunday's Program

3/10/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, March 10, 2013

Sunday's Program

3/3/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, March 3, 2013

Sunday's Program

2/24/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, February 24, 2013

Sunday's Program

2/17/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, February 17, 2013

Sunday's Program

2/10/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, February 10, 2013

Sunday's Program

2/3/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, February 3, 2013

Sunday's Program

1/27/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, January 27, 2013

Sunday's Program

1/20/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, January 20, 2013

Sunday's Program

1/6/2013
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, January 6, 2013

Sunday's Program

12/9/2012
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, December 9, 2012

Sunday's Program

12/2/2012
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, December 2, 2012

Sunday's Program

11/25/2012
More
Strictly Vinyl with Bill Zagorski - Sunday, November 25, 2012
See More