Where's My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Radio And Real Black Opinions-logo

Where's My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Radio And Real Black Opinions

247 Favorites

Phenom Blak, Deirdre, Twan, and Xmike talk Hip-Hop, Music, Pop Culture and Black News in a Barbershop Fashion with Comedy and Ratchet Musings.

Phenom Blak, Deirdre, Twan, and Xmike talk Hip-Hop, Music, Pop Culture and Black News in a Barbershop Fashion with Comedy and Ratchet Musings.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Phenom Blak, Deirdre, Twan, and Xmike talk Hip-Hop, Music, Pop Culture and Black News in a Barbershop Fashion with Comedy and Ratchet Musings.

Language:

English


Episodes

587: ” Slam Trump Poetry & B.o.B.isms ” ft. @JumpedForJoi of BGN #PliggaNeaseRadio

10/19/2017
More
WM40A finishes analyzing these BET Cyphers, Eminem doing 22 Jump Street Slam Poetry, and what ever the hell B.O.B. is verbally thinking piecing about on his mental hikes Intro Song: Brent Faiyaz - First World Problems The post 587: ” Slam Trump Poetry & B.o.B.isms ” ft. @JumpedForJoi of BGN #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:23:56


586: ” Maaad Rappers BET Cypher 2017 ” ft. @JumpedForJoi of BGN #PliggaNeaseRadio

10/12/2017
More
WM40A listens to the 2017 Angry Rappers BET Cypher and analyzes these bars and performances for the 99 and the 2000s. We also discuss the Tyrese vs The Rock beef. Guest: @jumpedforjoi Intro Song: Big K.R.I.T. - Confetti The post 586: ” Maaad Rappers BET Cypher 2017 ” ft. @JumpedForJoi of BGN #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:34:39


585: ” Black Cinema Classics… One Has Gotta Go! ” #PliggaNeaseRadio

10/4/2017
More
WM40A looks at 4 Black Cinema Classics and decided which one would have to get the boot Intro Song: Cardi B - Freestyle The post 585: ” Black Cinema Classics… One Has Gotta Go! ” #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:28:25


584: ” GameOva Reedy, Lost Nas Beats, Rapsody’s Opus, and Dummy McStupid Athletes… For That D*ck ” #PliggaNeaseRadio

9/28/2017
More
WM40A tries to imagine Nas over classic songs her had first, discusses Rapsody's new album and straw man articles, and being dumb in sports. Intro Song: King Los - R.A.S. The post 584: ” GameOva Reedy, Lost Nas Beats, Rapsody’s Opus, and Dummy McStupid Athletes… For That D*ck ” #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:31:34


WWR05: ” Drumline ” – We Watch Ratchet Premium Podcast

9/26/2017
More
The 40 Acres Crew is back for another episode of We Watch Ratchet, and we're watching a Black Band Classics this week with Drumline. The film that made cornrows die. The post WWR05: ” Drumline ” – We Watch Ratchet Premium Podcast appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 00:25:24


Insecure S2E8 : ” Hella Perspective ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast

9/22/2017
More
The Boobtube Series of WM40A Podcast is back with Insecure FINALE. Issa and Lawrence get Hella Honest, and Molly is Hella Out Here. #TEAMKELLICHAD The post Insecure S2E8 : ” Hella Perspective ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 00:51:13


Insecure S2E7 : ” Hella Disrespectful ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast

9/21/2017
More
The Boobtube Series of WM40A Podcast is back with Insecure Recaps Weekly. Molly is Hella Messy, Lawrence is Hella Boo'd Up, and Issa is Hella Angry #TEAMKELLICHAD The post Insecure S2E7 : ” Hella Disrespectful ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 00:51:13


583: ” Generation xanaX… Is it Xanny Rap or Mumble Rap? ” #PliggaNeaseRadio

9/21/2017
More
WM40A gives the longest response to an email yet discussing this new wave of druggie emotional rappers we have officially dubbed Xanny Rap. And Deirdre has some Articles!!! Intro Song: The Cool Kids - TV dinner The post 583: ” Generation xanaX… Is it Xanny Rap or Mumble Rap? ” #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 02:09:55


582: ” The Best Rappers Turned Actors in Hip-Hop and Hollywood ” #PliggaNeaseRadio

9/15/2017
More
WM40A puts together a list of the best Rapper Actors in Hollywood, no cameos allowed. Intro Song: Jamila Woods - Holy The post 582: ” The Best Rappers Turned Actors in Hip-Hop and Hollywood ” #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:00:10


581: ” Let Me Crispy Taco Your Lay’s – Flavorator Interview with Ellen S. ” #PliggaNeaseRadio

9/14/2017
More
WM40A is back with an Interview! We sit down with the Lay's Chip Challenge Finalist and creator of the Crispy Taco flavor, Ellen Sarem. Make sure you go vote for her to win at Lays.com. The post 581: ” Let Me Crispy Taco Your Lay’s – Flavorator Interview with Ellen S. ” #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:49:44


580: ” Chips-gate! Lay’s Everything Bagel, Fried Green Tomatoes, and Crispy Taco Tasty Review ” #PliggaNeaseRadio

9/8/2017
More
WM40A returns with Mike's Kendrick Tour Stories, Chip-Gate 2017, and other random topics sprinkled throughout the show like Jupiter Storms and Hurricane Irma. The post 580: ” Chips-gate! Lay’s Everything Bagel, Fried Green Tomatoes, and Crispy Taco Tasty Review ” #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 02:11:29


579: ” No More Beats for Waka Floppa and A XXXtentacion PReview ” #PliggaNeaseRadio

8/31/2017
More
WM40A questions Waka FLocka's Producer-Rapper hate, Deirdre informs of us of a new way to dick spam, egregious sterilizations, and we listen to XXXtentacion new album. The post 579: ” No More Beats for Waka Floppa and A XXXtentacion PReview ” #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:24:24


Insecure S2E6 : ” Hella Blows ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast

8/31/2017
More
The Boobtube Series of WM40A Podcast is back with Insecure Recaps Weekly. Issa is Hella Blind, Molly is Hella Moist, Lawrence is Hella Gullible, Daniel got Hella Aim #TEAMKELLICHAD Directed By: Tina Mabry Written By: Ben Dougan The post Insecure S2E6 : ” Hella Blows ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:22:32


578: ” Can Wynne Spit… Nigga Is Water Wet? ” #PliggaNeaseRadio

8/25/2017
More
WM40A gets back into discussing hip-hop this week rejoined by Xmike. We discuss A Rapper named Wynne, being 10 with a Ghostwriter, Kendrick Freestyles, What makes a Southern Rap album, and getting Water Wet. Intro Song: Dizzy Wright - Fraud Buy WM40A Gear Here: http://wheresmy40acres.com/store The post 578: ” Can Wynne Spit… Nigga Is Water Wet? ” #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 02:01:42


Insecure S2E5: ” Hella Shook ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast

8/24/2017
More
The Boobtube Series of WM40A Podcast is back with Insecure Recaps Weekly. Molly is Hella Gullible, Issa is Hella Hotating, Lawrence is Hella Bothered, Daniel is Hella Falling. #TEAMKELLICHAD The post Insecure S2E5: ” Hella Shook ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:17:05


DJ Jaffa x WM40A – Xmike’s House Mix Vol.1

8/22/2017
More
DJ Jaffa & Mike's Premium Mix Vol.1 The post DJ Jaffa x WM40A – Xmike’s House Mix Vol.1 appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 00:50:29


Insecure S2E4: ” Hella LA … From Chicken Fingers to Nigga Fingers ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast

8/15/2017
More
The Boobtube Series of WM40A Podcast is back with Insecure Recaps Weekly. Molly gets hella judgemental. Issa looks hella lost. Kelli finds hella finger. Lawrence is hella lonely.. #TEAMKELLI The post Insecure S2E4: ” Hella LA … From Chicken Fingers to Nigga Fingers ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:08:02


577: ” Are There Any Smart RnB Songs… Phenom Sings ” #PliggaNeaseRadio

8/11/2017
More
WM40A is joined by Aniysa The Draggin' Queen as we finish up this week's show with talk of boycotting Kaepernick, Smart RnB Songs for Phenom to Sing, and how to find an IT Job. Buy WM40A Gear Here: http://wheresmy40acres.com/store The post 577: ” Are There Any Smart RnB Songs… Phenom Sings ” #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:43:25


576: ” Aniysa The Draggin’ Queen, Grippin’ Dem Edges, and Jumping Rats ” #PliggaNeaseRadio

8/10/2017
More
WM40A is joined by Aniysa The Draggin' Queen to discuss bringing these jokes to the internet. Then we jump into some stories about f*ck niggas and jumping rats in NYC. We end part 1 of this week's episode on Twan and Kaepernick. Buy WM40A Gear Here: http://wheresmy40acres.com/store The post 576: ” Aniysa The Draggin’ Queen, Grippin’ Dem Edges, and Jumping Rats ” #PliggaNeaseRadio appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:40:57


Insecure S2E3: ” Hella Open ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast

8/8/2017
More
The Boobtube Series of WM40A Podcast is back with Insecure Recaps Weekly. Issa is Hella Horny. Lawrence is Hella Wack . Molly is Holly Woke. Tasha got Hella Curved. #TEAMTASHA The post Insecure S2E3: ” Hella Open ” HBO Review – Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast appeared first on Wheres My 40 Acres Podcast - Hip-Hop Podcast.

Duration: 01:14:28

See More