Yes, Chef: A Memoir-logo

Yes, Chef: A Memoir

108 Favorites

More Information

Location:

US

Description:

From the winner of Top Chef: Masters and the James Beard Award-winning chef of Red Rooster in New York City comes an inspiring memoir of passion and perseverance that will appeal to fans of Blood, Bones, and Butter and Kitchen Confidential. Read by Marcus Samuelsson.

Language:

English


Stations

Yes, Chef: A Memoir
Yes, Chef: A Memoir

Marcus Samuelsson