It's all Fine and Danjee-logo

It's all Fine and Danjee

Arts & Culture Podcasts >

Hosts Dan & Anjee (Danjee) talk health, wellness & happiness by staying active & involved in community! Oh, and pop-culture too!

Hosts Dan & Anjee (Danjee) talk health, wellness & happiness by staying active & involved in community! Oh, and pop-culture too!
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Hosts Dan & Anjee (Danjee) talk health, wellness & happiness by staying active & involved in community! Oh, and pop-culture too!

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 9: Fix Health Issues, Don't Just Treat The Symptoms! Also, We Get Really Chatty on FB Live! Special Guest, Dr. Linda Matteoli.

5/23/2019
More
This wraps-up Alternative Medicine Month! Join us as we talk to Dr. Linda Matteloi about Functional Medicine and how to treat the issue, not just the symptoms! Also, we run really long on FB Live... and Game of Thrones was more like Game of Groans! Origins Functional Medicine: https://originsfunctionalmedicine.com Origins Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/originsfunctionalmedicine/ The Institute For Functional Medicine: https://www.ifm.org International Society for Environmentally...

Duration:01:40:09

Episode 8: Apopka High School Alumni Association! Special Guests: Holly Condrey and Heidi Reynolds.

5/17/2019
More
Holly and Heidi tell us all about the new Apopka High School Alumni Association! Also, party at Pete's Hill!! (ok, not really) Apopka High School Alumni Association (join here!): https://www.foundationforocps.org/p/647/apopka-high-school-alumni-association#.XNngHi-ZMWp Apopka Alumni on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/apopkahighschoolalumni/ SunBelt Metals: http://sunbeltmetals.com/main_4gallery.html

Duration:01:25:35

Episode 7: The Amazing Effects of Acupuncture! Special Guest, Dr. Omar Haye.

5/16/2019
More
Alternative Medicine month continues! Dr. Omar Haye tells us about how he went from a regular MD to an acupuncturist! Also, Anjee broke a water pipe! Meraki Wellness and Med Spa - Altamonte: https://merakimedspafl.com Healthy Leopard on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/healthyleopard/ Yin vs. Yang, Chinese Medicine: http://www.circadin.com/news-views/yin-vs-yang-chinese-medicine-view-sleep-treating-insomnia/ Traditional Chinese Organ Body Clock:...

Duration:01:30:26

Episode 6: A Healthy Spine Equals A Healthy Body. Special Guest, Dr. Christina Cuellar

5/8/2019
More
It's all about Alternative Medicine this month! Dr. "C" from Revival Chiropractic, tells us all about how a healthy spine can change your life! Also, Speed Round of "This or That". We'll do it live! Revival Chiropractic: https://www.revivalchiropractic.com/ History of Chiropractic Care: https://www.chiropractic.ie/chiropractic-history/#Ancient%20History Torque Release Technique:https://torquerelease.com/ Coffee Shop of Horrors:https://www.coffeeshopofhorrors.com/ The Salt Room...

Duration:01:04:51

Episode 5: The Salt Room. Special Guest, Melanie Confusione

5/2/2019
More
It's a new month, which means a new theme! This month’s theme is all about Alternative Medicine. Melanie, from the Cannizzaro Integrative Pediatric Center, tells us all about Salt Room Therapy! Also, Dan actually joined a gym (true story).

Duration:00:58:51

Episode 4: What we do for others is immortal.

4/25/2019
More
Charity/Philanthropy month is wrapping up, but we're not stopping our efforts to donate, spread the word and get involved! This was our first Facebook Live broadcast! Also, for the first time ever, we actually forgot it was Easter! Doh!! Volunteer Match: https://www.volunteermatch.org/volunteers/gettingstarted/

Duration:00:46:17

Episode 3: Bags of Hope. Special Guest, Rhonda Santolin.

4/18/2019
More
Charity/Philanthropy Month continues! Rhonda tells us about Bags of Hope and the continuing efforts to help impoverished children in our community. Also, Game of Thrones is back! Bags of Hope Central Florida: http://www.bohcfl.info Charity Watch: https://www.charitywatch.org/home Charity Navigator: https://www.charitynavigator.org FDC Charity Info: https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/articles/0074-giving-charity MiMi's Community Theater:...

Duration:00:53:22

Episode 1: Nice to meet you!

4/11/2019
More
Meet Dan and Anjee! Also, 12 questions. Umm… To Kill A Mockingjay? Dan says "podcast" 417 times.

Duration:00:35:56

Episode 2: The IOA 5k is coming! Special Guests, Natalie Casey from Trackshack and Christina Bishop from IOA!

4/11/2019
More
Month of Charity/Philanthropy kicks off! Natalie and Christina tell us all about the upcoming 5k, how much fun it is, and how it benefits those in need. Also, we need a new TV show to watch. IOA 5k: http://www.trackshack.com/events-detail.php?id=90 Daily Bread: https://www.christianservicecenter.org/dailybread

Duration:01:02:21