NoCapReviews-logo

NoCapReviews

Arts & Culture Podcasts

Welcome to our podcast: We are a group of teens who are in love with film and tv and decided to start a podcast.We talk about blockbuster hits and sometimes box office fails. We post episodes every week without fail. So join us on the wonderful experience we call “Film Culture”.

Location:

United States

Description:

Welcome to our podcast: We are a group of teens who are in love with film and tv and decided to start a podcast.We talk about blockbuster hits and sometimes box office fails. We post episodes every week without fail. So join us on the wonderful experience we call “Film Culture”.

Language:

English


Episodes

110: Captain America: The First Avenger (2011) The beginning of a great series?

8/24/2020
Today, we will be discussing about the 2011 film Captain America: The First Avenger: We will be answering some questions, giving you a little bit of background trivia on the film , giving you our reasons on why we love this film and of course giving you the answer of if it is as good or a contender to iron man and if he is the original avenger or not? Today Sponsor: Where to Find Them: https://heykangaroo.com. Discount Code: RINGDONG (For 20% Off Order).

Duration:00:14:00

109: Spider Man Homecoming(2016), Is it as good as the original?

8/18/2020
Today, we will be discussing about the 2016 film Spider Man Homecoming: We will be answering some questions, giving you a little bit of background trivia on the film , giving you our reasons on why we love this film and of course giving you the answer of if it is as good or a contender to the 2002 Spider Man.

Duration:00:19:54

108: The Avengers(2012), why was it such a hit?

8/11/2020
In this episode: we give the breakdown on the episode , we give some trivia on the film, give our honest opinions and give you the answers to why this film was such a hit?

Duration:00:19:14

107: The Fresh Prince Of Bel Air

8/7/2020
In this episode:

Duration:00:14:51

106: Spider Man(2002).

7/31/2020
Today , we discuss our views on the original Spider Man film made in 2002. We talk about our opinions on the film and if it is still relatable nearly 20 years later.

Duration:00:13:01

105: Iron Man, Marvel Classic or highly overrated.

7/28/2020
In today’s episode we talk about our opinions on the origins of the MCU and give our overall opinion and lots of trivia facts along the way

Duration:00:13:21

104: Was the Big Bang Theory a Gem of Modern Tv or Highly Overrated?

7/24/2020
Today, we talk about the sitcom the Big Bang Theory and we talk about our opinions on the relationships of the show and give our final verdict to say if it is a Classic or Overrated and along the way give you facts/ trivia and at the end a mini quiz to see of your are the ultimate fan.

Duration:00:09:40

103:Scrubs Did it revolutionise modern day tv shows??

7/21/2020
Scrubs is a show that is about a group of doctors and their day to day life. Today we talk about the impact it has made on the world and the major question if it revolutionised tv today?

Duration:00:13:28

102:Malcolm In The Middle; Was it that good of a show???

7/17/2020
Welcome to NoCapPodcast. We talk about the most loved and hated movies and review them. Today we are reviewing Malcolm In The Middle. We will be breaking down the reasons why the show did so well and bad and good sides of the show . We talk about Casting Chemistry. . Our overall opinion on the film and if it is a Flop of a movie or a Fantastic film.

Duration:00:08:58

101:Oceans 8. Did it deserve the hate

7/13/2020
Welcome to NoCapPodcast. We talk about the most loved and hated movies and review them. Today we are reviewing Oceans 8. We will be breaking down the reasons why it did not do as well as it was predicted and why it was hated so much. . We talk about Casting Chemistry. . Our overall opinion on the film and if it is a Flop of a movie or a Fantastic film.

Duration:00:10:54