Reviews Together-logo

Reviews Together

Arts & Culture Podcasts >

Reviews Together is a podcast started by married couple Matt and Sandra Kozlowski to review movies currently in theaters, as well as streaming content.

Reviews Together is a podcast started by married couple Matt and Sandra Kozlowski to review movies currently in theaters, as well as streaming content.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Reviews Together is a podcast started by married couple Matt and Sandra Kozlowski to review movies currently in theaters, as well as streaming content.

Language:

English

Contact:

3468312570


Episodes

Little Review

4/13/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra discuss this weekend's new release movie, Little.

Duration:00:54:11

Hellboy

4/11/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra discuss their very different opinions on the new Hellboy movie.

Duration:00:43:21

Pet Sematary (2019)

4/8/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra review the new Steven King movie, Pet Semetary!

Duration:00:37:49

The Best of Enemies

4/7/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra talk the latest in entertainment news as well this weekend's new movie, Best of Enemies.

Duration:01:09:12

Shazam!

4/4/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra review Shazam!

Duration:00:58:37

Hanna (on Amazon)

3/31/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra talk about the new Amazon series, Hanna.

Duration:01:07:16

Dumbo Review

3/28/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra review the new Disney movie, Dumbo.

Duration:00:41:35

Us Movie Review

3/21/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra discuss the new Jordan Peele movie, Us.

Duration:00:47:10

Captive State Review

3/18/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra talk about the new movie, Captive State, as well as their thoughts on Alita.

Duration:00:56:02

Captain Marvel Review

3/8/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra, back from a week long vacation, review the new Marvel movie, Captain Marvel.

Duration:00:58:41

Fighting With My Family

2/22/2019
More
Matt and Sandra discuss entertainment news, and the new movie Fighting With My Family

Duration:00:51:43

How To Train Your Dragon Hidden World

2/21/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra saw the new movie, How To Train Your Dragon Hidden World. Listen to our thoughts on this latest installment as well as our thoughts on the latest news in entertainment.

Duration:00:43:58

Isn’t It Romantic

2/16/2019
More
Matt and I discuss entertainment news as well as our thoughts on the new Rebel Wilson movie.

Duration:00:30:53

Happy Death Day 2U

2/14/2019
More
Matt and I share our thoughts on the sequel to Happy Death Day. Stay tuned to after our review as Matt recalls entertainment news to share.

Duration:00:43:14

Cold Pursuit

2/12/2019
More
Today, we review Cold Pursuit, as well as some entertainment news.

Duration:00:45:47

What Men Want

2/9/2019
More
Today, Matt and Sandra saw the new movie, What Men Want. They discuss this and other entertainment news.

Duration:00:53:26

Lego Movie 2:Part 2

2/7/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra discuss the new Lego Movie 2: Part 2 and whether you should take your kids to see it or The Kid Who Would Be King.

Duration:00:29:17

Hanna and Velvet Buzzsaw reviews

2/5/2019
More
Tonight, Matt and Sandra talk about their recent viewings of the Amazon Original series (episode 1) Hanna and the Netflix original movie, Velvet Buzzsaw.

Duration:00:59:04

The Kid Who Would Be King Review

1/26/2019
More
Today, Matt and Sandra discuss the new movie, The Kid Who Would Be King, but first they discuss the newly announced Academy Award nominees. Review is at the 48 minute mark.

Duration:01:18:41

Ben Is Back Review

1/21/2019
More
Matt and Sandra are back....with a review for Ben is Back, as well as, the Netflix original You, AND the old Sean Connery James Bond movie, From Russia With Love.

Duration:01:03:25