Reviews Together-logo

Reviews Together

Arts & Culture Podcasts

Reviews Together is a podcast started by married couple Matt and Sandra Kozlowski to review movies currently in theaters, as well as streaming content.

Reviews Together is a podcast started by married couple Matt and Sandra Kozlowski to review movies currently in theaters, as well as streaming content.

Location:

United States

Description:

Reviews Together is a podcast started by married couple Matt and Sandra Kozlowski to review movies currently in theaters, as well as streaming content.

Language:

English

Contact:

3468312570


Episodes

Hope Gap

3/14/2020
Today, Matt and Sandra talk Coronavirus news and the new movie, Hope Gap.

Duration:00:41:31

The Hunt

3/13/2020
Tonight, we braved the corona virus, and saw The Hunt.

Duration:00:34:11

The Way Back

3/7/2020
Today, Matt and I saw The Way Back starring Ben Affleck.

Duration:00:49:58

Onward

3/7/2020
Tonight, Matt and Sandra review the new Pixar movie, Onward.

Duration:01:08:33

Emma

2/29/2020
Today, Matt and Sandra do their review of Emma from their car!

Duration:00:37:22

The Invisible Man

2/29/2020
We're back after being in and out for the last few weeks with one of Sandra's most anticipated movies of the year, The Invisible Man.

Duration:00:56:35

The Photograph

2/14/2020
Tonight, Matt and Sandra talk about the new movie release, The Photograph.

Duration:01:05:59

Birds of Prey

2/8/2020
Today, Matt and Sandra review Birds of Prey.

Duration:00:59:33

The Gentlemen

1/25/2020
Today, we review the new movie, The Gentlemen.

Duration:01:11:08

Jojo Rabbit...and other things

1/20/2020
Today, Matt and Sandra discuss: Parasite, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, The Irishman, and Jojo Rabbit! Whew!!

Duration:01:08:31

Bad Boys For Life

1/17/2020
We had some microphone difficulties, but here is our podcast for Bad Boys For Life.

Duration:00:58:56

Just Mercy

1/11/2020
Today, Matt and Sandra review Just Mercy!

Duration:00:50:05

1917

1/11/2020
Tonight, Sandra and Matt review the new movie, 1917.

Duration:00:55:17

Best and Worst of 2019 and Most Anticipated of 2020

1/1/2020
Today is a long one as we discuss what we liked and didn't like in movies for 2019 as well as look at what we can't wait to see for 2020!

Duration:01:56:09

Little Women Review

12/28/2019
Today, Matt and Sandra talk about the new movie, Little Women.

Duration:01:18:15

Bombshell

12/21/2019
Tonight, we review the new Charlize Theron movie, Bombshell.

Duration:00:56:14

Star Wars The Rise of Skywalker

12/20/2019
Tonight, we review the new Star Wars movie, The Rise of Skywalker.

Duration:01:26:53

Richard Jewell

12/15/2019
Tonight, we discuss the new Clint Eastwood movie, Richard Jewell.

Duration:01:04:29

Jumanji The Next Level

12/14/2019
Tonight, we discuss the latest Jumanji movie.

Duration:00:57:22

Marriage Story

12/8/2019
Listen now to our review for Marriage Story.

Duration:00:59:13