Hope College Campus Ministries Podcast-logo

Hope College Campus Ministries Podcast

Christian Talk >

More Information

Location:

Holland, MI

Language:

English

Contact:

616.395.7145


Episodes

Friday, 4/27/2018 – Trygve Johnson

4/27/2018
More
Title: Letter from Despondent U Speaker: Trygve Johnson Songs: Praise the Lord Ye Heavens, Saved My Soul

Duration:00:13:08

Wednesday, 4/25/2018 – Lauren Taylor

4/25/2018
More
Title: Matthew 22:34-40 Speaker: Lauren Taylor Songs: Come Thou Fount, All Thy Fullness

Duration:00:13:18

Monday, 4/23/2018 – James Ellis

4/23/2018
More
Title: Mark 3:28-30 Speaker: James Ellis Songs: Jesus at the Center, Empty Me Out

Duration:00:11:36

Sunday, 4/22/2018 – Lauren Taylor

4/22/2018
More
Title: Philippians 4:1-9 Speaker: Lauren Taylor Songs: Our Father Has Won, All the Poor and Powerless, Nothing but the Blood, Mighty Cross, Confess Him Now, Mystery

Duration:00:20:20

Friday, 4/20/2018 – Nicole Mosterd

4/20/2018
More
Title: Ready for Life Chapel (Matthew 15:29-31) Speakers: Katy Mosterd and Ready for Life Students and Mentors Songs: Praise the Lord/Rejoice

Duration:00:12:35

Wednesday, 4/18/2018 – Jacquelyn Schwark

4/18/2018
More
Title: Senior Witness Speaker: Jacquelyn Schwark Songs: Praise the Lord, Ye Heavens, Great Are You Lord

Duration:00:10:36

Monday, 4/16/2018 – Trygve Johnson

4/16/2018
More
Title: 2 Peter 3:11-18 Speaker: Trygve Johnson Songs: The Solid Rock, To God All Praise and Glory

Duration:00:13:36

Friday, 4/13/2018 – Ashlyn Burnside

4/13/2018
More
Title: Senior Witness Speaker: Ashlyn Burnside Songs: King of My Heart

Duration:00:14:49

Monday, 4/9/2018 – Nancy Smith

4/9/2018
More
Title: 2018 Spring Break Immersion Trips Speakers: Nancy Smith, Mitch DePree, and Jamie Berrett Songs: Voices of Hope

Duration:00:09:28

Friday, 4/6/2018 – Hailey Wiggers

4/6/2018
More
Title: 2 Peter 2:10b-22 Speaker: Hailey Wiggers (Western Theological Seminary) Songs: Praise the Lord All Praise and Blessing, Saved My Soul

Duration:00:11:02

Wednesday, 4/4/2018 – Lauren Taylor

4/4/2018
More
Title: 2 Peter 2:1-10a Speaker: Lauren Taylor Songs: Jesus Paid It All, You Reign On High

Duration:00:12:29

Wednesday, 3/28/2018 – Joshua Kgonge

3/28/2018
More
Title: Senior Witness Speaker: Joshua Kgonge Songs: This I Believe, Jesus at the Center

Duration:00:10:10

Monday, 3/26/2018 – Paul Boersma

3/26/2018
More
Title: 2 Peter 1:12-21 Speaker: Paul Boersma Songs: Praise the Lord, Ye Heavens, Holy Spirit

Duration:00:07:55

Wednesday, 3/14/2018 – Trygve Johnson

3/13/2018
More
Title: 2 Peter 1:1-11 Speaker: Trygve Johnson Songs: Faculty Band: Empty Me Out, Come Fill Our Hearts Up

Duration:00:14:04

Sunday, 3/11/2018 – Rich Ray

3/11/2018
More
Title: Lamentations 5:15-22 (El Camino) Speaker: Rich Ray Songs: Solid Rock, Song of My Father, All the Poor and Powerless, Heroes, Oh You Bring

Duration:00:28:18

Friday, 3/9/2018 – Joel Boersma

3/9/2018
More
Title: Covenant Partner Series (1 Peter 5:8-14) Speaker: Joel Boersma Songs: Rising Sun, Saved My Soul

Duration:00:11:32

Monday, 3/5/2018 – Jose Angel Lopez Dominguez

3/5/2018
More
Title: Covenant Partner Series (1 Peter 4:12-19) Speaker: Jose Angel Lopez Dominguez Songs: Women’s Ensemble: Mayim, Mayim, Wade in the Water

Duration:00:12:16

Wednesday, 2/28/2018 – Dave Roberts

2/28/2018
More
Title: Covenant Partner Series (1 Peter 3:15-22) Speaker: Dave Roberts Songs: Praise the Lord Ye Heavens, From All That Dwell

Duration:00:10:29

Monday, 2/26/2018 – Jenna Brandsen

2/26/2018
More
Title: Covenant Partner Series (1 Peter 3:8-16) Speaker: Jenna Brandsen (Pillar Church) Songs: Come Thou Fount, Agnus Dei

Duration:00:13:44

Sunday, 2/25/2018 – Trygve Johnson and Dr. Todd Billings

2/25/2018
More
Title: Lamentations 3:19-33 Speaker: Trygve Johnson and Dr. Todd Billings (Western Theological Seminary) Songs: Voices of Hope: Souled Out, Amazing, How Great Is Our God, I Will Bless The Lord

Duration:00:30:49