Hope College Campus Ministries Podcast-logo

Hope College Campus Ministries Podcast

Christian Talk >

More Information

Location:

Holland, MI

Language:

English

Contact:

616.395.7145


Episodes

Friday, 11/7/2018 – Trygve Johnson

12/7/2018
More
Title: Advent Speaker: Trygve Johnson Songs: Joy To the World, Hark the Herald

Duration:00:13:27

Monday, 11-3-2018 – James Ellis

12/3/2018
More
Title: John 1:1-8 Speaker: James Ellis Songs: O Come All Ye Faithful, Hark, The Herald

Duration:00:13:16

Friday, 11/30/2018 – Trygve Johnson

11/30/2018
More
Speaker: Trygve Johnson Songs: King of My Heart, Great are You Loved

Duration:00:13:45

Wednesday, 11/28/2018 – Jennifer Ryden

11/28/2018
More
Title: Acts 2:42 Speaker: Jennifer Ryden Songs: O Come to the Alter, Rising Sun

Duration:00:16:34

Monday, 11/26/2018 – Paul and Connie Boersma

11/26/2018
More
Title: Psalm 92:12-14 Speaker: Paul and Connie Boersma Songs: All Thy Fullness

Duration:00:14:54

Wednesday, 11/21/2018 – Trygve Johnson

11/21/2018
More
Title: A Letter from Despondent University Speaker: Trygve Johnson Songs: Ain’t No Grave, Come Thou Fount

Duration:00:15:21

Friday, 11/16/2018 – Trygve Johnson

11/16/2018
More
Title: 1 Timothy 6:17-21 Speaker: Trygve Johnson Songs: Oh the Mighty Hand, New Wine

Duration:00:12:05

Wednesday, 11/14/2018 – David Montague

11/14/2018
More
Title: Faithful and Forgotten, John 6:1-15 Speaker: David Montague Songs: Fill Me Up/Overflow, Broken Vessels

Duration:00:10:17

Monday, 11/12/2018 – Jennifer Ryden

11/12/2018
More
Title: 1 Timothy 6:6-16 Speaker: Jennifer Ryden Songs: Praise the Lord Ye Heavens, Living Hope

Duration:00:13:03

Sunday, 11/11/2018 – James Ellis

11/11/2018
More
Title: Judges 10:6-16 Speaker: James Ellis Songs: Let There Be Light, Fall Afresh, Brokenness Aside, We Will Feast, You Reign on High

Duration:00:19:49

Friday, 11/9/2018 – Dr. Davia Crutchfield

11/9/2018
More
Title: “Unfinished Business” Speaker: Dr. Davia Crutchfield Songs: Rising Sun, Reckless Love

Duration:00:12:37

Wednesday, 11/7/2018 – Paul Boersma

11/7/2018
More
Title: 1 Timothy 6:1-5 Speaker: Paul Boersma Songs: This is the Sound, How Glorious

Duration:00:10:11

Monday, 11/5/2018 – James Ellis

11/5/2018
More
Title: 1 Timothy 5:17-25 Speaker: James Ellis Songs: Nothing But the Blood, God With Us

Duration:00:11:51

Sunday, 11/4/2018 – Dr. Tim Brown

11/4/2018
More
Title:”Don’t Drop the Baton” Speaker: Dr. Tim Brown Songs: Father Let Your Kingdom Come, Build My Life, That I May Please You, Establish the Work of My Hands, Mystery

Duration:00:30:03

Friday, 11/2/2018 – Nancy Smith

11/2/2018
More
Title: Missions Week Speaker: Nancy Smith Songs: Yon Moan Konsa, Praise the Lord Ye Heavens

Duration:00:12:51

Wednesday, 10/31/2018 – Andrea Ramirez

10/31/2018
More
Title: Missions Week Speaker: Andrea Ramirez Songs: Holy Spirit, Saved my Soul

Duration:00:14:51

Monday, 10/29/2018 – Jose Ramon Ruiz Perez

10/29/2018
More
Title: Missions Week Speaker: Jose Ramon Ruiz Perez Songs: Abide, I Adore You

Duration:00:11:16

Sunday, 10/28/2018 – Jose Ramon Ruiz Perez

10/28/2018
More
Title: Judges 6:28-35 Speaker: Jose Ramon Ruiz Perez Songs: Jesus Paid it All, King of My Heart, Living Hope, You are Love and Love Alone, Fairer

Duration:00:21:20

Friday, 10/26/2018 – Trygve Johnson

10/26/2018
More
Title: 1 Timothy 5:9-16 Speaker: Trygve Johnson Songs: How Great Thou Art, Your Great Love

Duration:00:13:48

Wednesday, 10/24/2018 – Jennifer Ryden

10/24/2018
More
Title: 1 Timothy 5:1-8 Speaker: Jennifer Ryden Songs: How Can it Be, All Thy Fullness

Duration:00:11:43