The 90 Second Naturalist-logo

The 90 Second Naturalist

Cincinnati PR

A daily glimpse into the natural world from Cincinnati Public Radio.

A daily glimpse into the natural world from Cincinnati Public Radio.
More Information

Location:

Cincinnati, OH

Networks:

Cincinnati PR

Description:

A daily glimpse into the natural world from Cincinnati Public Radio.

Language:

English

Contact:

(513) 352-9185


Episodes

Carnivores

5/21/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Sloths

5/20/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Monday, May 20, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Oceans of Plastic

5/17/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Friday, May 17, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Big City Ticks

5/16/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Thursday, May 16, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Wildlife Trafficking

5/15/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Toads

5/14/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Bowhead Whales

5/13/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Monday, May 13, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Females Fight Back

5/10/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Friday, May 10, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Dead Trees

5/9/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Thursday, May 9, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Funnel Web Spiders

5/8/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Tear Drinkers

5/7/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Gelada Babboons

5/6/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Monday, May 6, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Squid Trickery

5/3/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Friday, May 3, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Making Scents

5/2/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Thursday, May 2, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Four Legged Fish

5/1/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Snake Venom

4/30/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Experienced Ants

4/29/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Monday, April 29, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Devil Frog

4/26/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Friday, April 26, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Sea Cucumbers

4/25/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Thursday, April 25, 2019

Duration:00:01:29

Barn Owl

4/24/2019
More
90 Second Naturalist for Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Duration:00:01:29