Unqualified Opinions-logo

Unqualified Opinions

Food >

More Information

Episodes

82: NFL Week 2 Picks

9/11/2019
More
The fellas reconvene to discuss all the action from the first week of the NFL season. They discuss winners and losers from week 1 and give out their picks for week 2.

Duration:00:41:54

81: NFL Week 1 Picks

9/4/2019
More
We're back! The fellas return to talk all things NFL as the 2019 season gets set to kickoff. We have you covered for picks for every week 1 matchup and more.

Duration:00:36:11

80: British Open 2019 Preview

7/15/2019
More
They boys are back to preview this season's fourth and final major. We break down all the big prop bets, discuss darkhorses and pick winners. As always if you like what you're hearing give us a rating and review on iTunes and all of the other podcast platforms, subscribe and keep spreading the word!

Duration:00:30:54

79: NBA Draft Best Bets

6/19/2019
More
Nico flies solo this week and gives you some best bets he's locking in for the NBA Draft.

Duration:00:28:46

78: US Open 2019 Preview

6/12/2019
More
The fellas reconvene from their Summer hiatus to discuss all things US Open. Tiger props, dark horses, winners and more!

Duration:00:45:35

77: PGA Championship 2019 Preview

5/15/2019
More
It's PGA Championship Week! The season's second major is here and we are ready to break down all of the storylines leading into the tournament. Tune in as we discuss dark horses, winners and much more. As always if you like what you're hearing give us a rating and review on iTunes and all of the other podcast platforms, subscribe and keep spreading the word! Disclaimer: we taped this during the NBA Draft Lottery so apologies in advance for awkward silent patches and feelings of general...

Duration:00:38:54

76: A Proper Italian Feast

5/7/2019
More
Fresh off a weekend eating their way through Boston's North End, the fellas reconvene to discuss what players have to be at the table in a proper Italian dinner. This is a food-only deep dive episode so pour yourself some wine and make sure the garlic doesn't stick to the pan!

Duration:00:57:52

75: Masters Recap: Big Cat Returns to Glory!

4/16/2019
More
The fellas reconvene to react to all of the highs and lows of the 2019 Masters. We are still in shock that Tiger Woods is once again a Masters Champion so play this episode at your own risk. As always if you like what you're hearing give us a rating and review on iTunes, subscribe and keep spreading the word!

Duration:00:20:17

74: Ep. 74 Masters Preview 2019

4/10/2019
More
It's Masters Week! Golf's first major is hear and we couldn't be more excited. Our Senior Golf Correspondent came out of hibernation to discuss all of the storylines leading into the 83rd Masters. We make picks, discuss dark horse candidates and much more so get the pimento cheese ready and enjoy this tradition unlike any other! As always if you like what you're hearing give us a rating and review on iTunes, subscribe and keep spreading the word!

Duration:00:58:13

73: Ep. 73 MLB Preview and #LoadManagement

4/3/2019
More
The guys reconvene to discuss win total over/unders for MLB and give predictions for the 2019 season. As always if you like what you're hearing give us a rating and review on iTunes and all of the other podcast platforms, subscribe and keep spreading the word!

Duration:00:58:41

72: Ep. 72 March Madness, NFL Free Agency and the Valspar Championship

3/20/2019
More
The boys are back and ready for March Madness. They discuss 10 burning questions leading up to the tournament and give you their overall thoughts on the 2019 bracket. They also discuss the big winners and losers in NFL free agency and give out picks for the Valspar Championship. As always if you like what you're hearing give us a rating and review on iTunes and all of the other podcast platforms, subscribe and keep spreading the word! NFL Free Agency (0:00) Valspar Championship (12:30) March...

Duration:00:33:46

71: Ep. 71 Who's the G.O.A.T? (pt. 2)

3/12/2019
More
Part 2 of our Greatest Of All Time discussion! The guys go through players 15 to 1 and discuss the upper echelon of the all time greats in the NBA. As always, if you dig what you're hearing give us a rating and review on iTunes and all of the other podcast platforms, subscribe and keep spreading the word!

Duration:00:57:39

70: Ep. 70 Who's the G.O.A.T? (pt. 1)

3/3/2019
More
Who's the GOAT? It is finally time to settle the debate on the best NBA players of all time. John Mark, host of the Junk About Movies podcast, joins us once again to have the discussion on the NBA's top 30 players. Tons of stats and history is thrown out so shoutout to Basketball Reference and the inter-webs for giving us fuel for our arguments. This episode includes players 30 through 16 so we hope you enjoy!

Duration:00:59:39

69: Ep. 69 2019 Oscars Predictions

2/13/2019
More
Its almost time for the Oscars which means it's time to make picks! John Mark, our longtime friend and the host of the Junk About Movies podcast, joins us for a hearty debate as we discuss everything leading up to award night. We dive into which actor and actress had the best year, our best bets to win all of the major categories and much more. As always if you like what you're hearing give us a rating and review on iTunes and all of the other podcast platforms, subscribe and keep spreading...

Duration:01:13:29

68: Ep. 68 Super Bowl 53 Preview

1/30/2019
More
Its Super Bowl week! Tune in as we discuss all the storylines and our favorite prop bets for the big game. As always if you like what you're hearing give us a rating on iTunes and all of the other podcast platforms, subscribe and keep spreading the word!

Duration:00:31:48

67: Ep. 67 2018: A Year In Review

1/20/2019
More
Producer Avery stops by to discuss and debate the top 10 moments of 2018.

Duration:00:53:58

66: Ep. 66 NFL Conference Championships, NBA All Stars and The Bachelor

1/15/2019
More
The band is back together and ready to discuss everything leading up to Championship Weekend in the NFL. We give you our picks and discuss some of the storylines heading into the weekend. Then we delve into who we think the starters should be in the NBA All Star game. As always if you like what you're hearing give us a rating and review on iTunes and all of the other podcast platforms, subscribe and keep spreading the word!

Duration:00:20:09

64: Ep. 64 NFL Playoff Primer

1/1/2019
More
We hope everyone had a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! We are back from a brief holiday break and ready for the NFL Playoffs. We go through each game for Wildcard Weekend and predict who we think makes it to Super Bowl LIII.

Duration:00:14:47