DarkCompass-logo

DarkCompass

Metal >

Musica En Aeturnum

Musica En Aeturnum
More Information

Location:

London, United Kingdom

Description:

Musica En Aeturnum

Language:

English


Episodes

DC867 Betrayal Go

12/7/2018
More
Audio Reign – Betrayal Graveyard – It Ain’t Over Yet Chrome Division – I’m on Fire Tonight Skalmöld – Sverðið Metal Church – By The Numbers Aenimus – Before The Eons Tragodia – Master of The Loss Blackstar Republic – Nuclear Hollywood To An End – We Are Infinite (feat Chris Clancy from Mutiny Within) … Continue reading "DC867 Betrayal Go"

Duration:00:56:44

DC866 Split Karate

11/30/2018
More
Completely back to normal. Broken Hands – Split in Two https://brokenhandsband.com/ EP January Razorwire Halo – Sweat http://razorwirehalo.com The End of The Ocean – Desire https://theendoftheocean.com/ Aire – January Project Infinity – Universe https://www.facebook.com/Project-Infinity-1554702027932276/ (Kiev, Ukraine) Red Dragon Cartel – Havana http://www.reddragoncartel.com/ Unto The Wolves – A Will of Servitude https://www.facebook.com/untothewolves/ Enime – Fuck You … Continue reading...

Duration:00:55:51

DC865 War Town

11/26/2018
More
Standing in again for Skys Whiskey Hour on Hard Rock Hell Radio. Getting more indie metal out there. Lilith and The Knight – War Cry https://www.lilithandtheknight.com Red Cain – Wing of The Crow https://redcain.bandcamp.com Rituals – Slaves to The Tyrants http://www.ritualsau.com Ithaca – The Language of Injury https://ithacauk.bandcamp.com Møl – Jord https://www.facebook.com/moeldk/ Brothers 0f Metal … Continue reading "DC865 War Town"

Duration:00:56:58

DC864 Eye Squatch

11/23/2018
More
Heart of Jordan – Eye https://www.reverbnation.com/heartofjordan Walking Dead on Broadway – Song of Courage https://www.facebook.com/wdobmetal JT Ripper – Chaos https://www.facebook.com/J.T.Ripper.thrash Sinaya – Buried by Terror http://sinayaofficial.com/ Alazka – The Witness https://www.alazkaofficial.com/ Soilwork – Arrival https://soilwork.org Fall – Defender https://fall1.bandcamp.com/ Polar – Drive https://www.facebook.com/thispolarnoise/ Breathe Atlantis – My Supernova...

Duration:00:58:25

DC863 Disconnected Amber

11/19/2018
More
Sky is away this week on Hard Rock Hell Radio, and I said I'll fill in. Sky usually plays whiskey soaked southern rock on Tuesday afternoons, but I have different plans......

Duration:00:56:14

DC862 Blame Lottery

11/18/2018
More
Flat Earth – Blame https://flatearth.band/ Mos Generator – Shadowlands https://mosgenerator.bandcamp.com/ A Light Within – Chemical Drive https://alightwithin.bandcamp.com Trollwar – Forgotten https://trollwar.bandcamp.com/ Artillery – Crossroads to Conspiracy http://www.artillery.dk Kingsmen – Oppressor https://www.facebook.com/Kingsmenbandri/ Sodom – Partisan http://www.sodomized.info/?l=en Circle Creek – Going Nowhere http://circlecreek.at/ dreDDup – CTRL ALT DEATH...

Duration:00:56:56

DC861 Knock Ritual

11/16/2018
More
Hard Rock Hell are again live broadcasting the HRH Prog festival, so this show is on time, and in your ears. Over an hours worth. 3 Minutes to Live – Knock Me Down https://www.3minutestolive.com/ Godskill – The Shell http://godskill.de/ Corners of Sanctuary – Hail, Hail https://www.cornersofsanctuary.com/ Atria – Someone With Me https://www.facebook.com/AtriaOfficialCanada The Invict – … Continue reading "DC861 Knock Ritual"

Duration:01:16:00

DC860-0911

11/11/2018
More
Ro

Duration:00:56:26

DC860 Departure Ground

11/11/2018
More
Project Heavensent – A Need for Departure https://projectheavensent.com Australia Chapel of Disease – Null https://www.facebook.com/ChapelOfDisease Germany Black Oath – Chants of Aradia https://blackoath666.bandcamp.com Switzerland Eneferens – Weight of The Mind’s Periapt https://eneferens.bandcamp.com Minnesota, One Man The Ocean – Devonian – Nascent https://www.metalblade.com/theocean/ Germany Skyharbor – Dim https://skyharborband.com Unleashed – Stand Your Ground

Duration:00:56:26

DC859 Old Me Suicidal

11/9/2018
More
Memphis May Fire – The Old Me https://www.facebook.com/MemphisMayFire/ TesseracT – Juno https://www.tesseractband.co.uk/ Any Given Day – Savior http://www.anygivenday.eu/ Sercati – Before The Battle http://www.sercati.com/ Uncured – Terminal https://www.uncuredband.com/ Obsolete Mankind – Nescience Eugenics Awaiting Sacrifice – To Kill A King... Continue Reading →

Duration:01:22:03

DC859

11/9/2018
More
Ro

Duration:01:22:03

DC858

11/2/2018
More
Ro

Duration:00:57:33

DC 858 Prophet’s All

11/2/2018
More
Cellar Darling – The Prophet’s Song https://www.cellardarling.com/ Night Gaunt – Labyrinth https://nightgaunt.bandcamp.com/ Karg – Petrichor https://karg.bandcamp.com/ Loneshore – From Presence to Silence https://loneshore.bandcamp.com Crawling for Carrion – Roads https://www.facebook.com/crawlingforcarrion/ Necroart – One is All, All is One https://necroart1.bandcamp.com/

Duration:00:57:33

DC 857 Halloween Beat

10/26/2018
More
Eternal Halloween – Eternal Halloween http://www.eternalhalloween.net/ Electric Six – Witches Burning https://www.electricsix.com/ Burning Witches – Executed https://www.facebook.com/burningwitches666/ Bloodbath – Bloodicide https://www.facebook.com/bloodbathband/ Stephen Lynch – Halloween http://stephenlynch.com/ Cirith Ungol – Witches Game https://cirithungol.bandcamp.com/ Stormcast – Resonance https://stormcastmusic.bandcamp.com/releases Murkocet – Spiders https://www.murkocetband.com/...

Duration:00:54:33

DC857

10/26/2018
More
Ro

Duration:00:54:33

DC856 Epitaph Ride

10/19/2018
More
Nothgard – Epitaph https://nothgard.com/de/ Evil Scarecrow – Gus, Zag, and The Turnip King https://evilscarecrow.co.uk Them – Circuitous https://www.them666.com/ Hessian – I Wish I Was Dead https://hessian-music.bandcamp.com/ Ancst – Degradation & Subordination http://ancstcollective.com/ Foaming at The Mouth – Servants of Death https://foamingatthemouth.bandcamp.com/releases Einherjer – Kill The Flame https://einherjer.com/ External – I Through Eyes Can See...

Duration:00:56:16

DC856

10/19/2018
More
Ro

Duration:00:56:16

DC855 I, Forever

10/12/2018
More
Kobold – I, Icarus https://koboldthrash.bandcamp.com Krashkarma – Stranded http://krashkarma.com Devil Skin – Endo https://devilskin.co.nz Johnny Wore Black – Gun True Love http://www.johnnyworeblack.com Emp!re – Miss Fortune https://www.facebook.com/ShoutEMPIRE Chthonic – Souls of The Revolution http://www.chthonic.tw Autovoid Redemption – My Choice https://www.facebook.com/autovoidredemptionofficial/ Gama Bomb – Bring out The Monster http://gamabomb.net Gods of The Fallen – As I …...

Duration:00:56:02

DC855

10/12/2018
More
Ro

Duration:00:56:02

DC854

10/5/2018
More
Ro

Duration:00:56:57