B-Side Guys-logo

B-Side Guys

Music Podcasts >

More Information

Location:

United States

Twitter:

@bsideguys

Language:

English


Episodes

Episode 18 - Existentialism (Part 1)

8/12/2018
More
Join Seth and Caleb as they discuss free will, Ghosts, Omniscience, tyranny inspired punk, and as always, the best new music you've never heard of. Intro - Alpine Blizzard - Stranger feat. Jenny Ridgeway https://soundcloud.com/alpineblizzard Strange Neighbors - Ghost *https://soundcloud.com/strangeneighbors/ghost *https://bsideguys.com/2018/06/19/strange-neighbors/ Esbie Fonte - Ace's High https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sFcH6xKy8jw https://bsideguys.com/2018/06/12/esbie-fonte/ Indian...

Duration:01:27:53

Episode 2 - Wanderlust

5/29/2017
More
Episode 2 of the B-Side Guys' Podcast that focuses on undiscovered music across multiple genres. Featuring: The Ballroom Thieves www.theballroomthieves.bandcamp.com All the Time // Always https://soundcloud.com/allthetimealways The Response www.theresponsenz.com Levi the Poet www.levithepoet.net Daydreamin' https://daydreamin.bandcamp.com Fire Chief Charlie www.firechiefcharlie.com Stop Motion Poetry www.stopmotionpoetry.com

Duration:01:24:14

Podcast 1: Hope

5/21/2017
More
The B-Side Guys very first podcast featuring: Winter Aid https://winteraid.bandcamp.com/music Cool Company https://open.spotify.com/track/2rCgyU6IvJnWGfCxJ3afNq Oran Reilly https://m.facebook.com/oranreilly96/ CherryVata https://ezhevika.bandcamp.com/album/daybreak Before the Brave www.beforethebrave.bandcamp.com Marvin Hagglar www.marvinhagglar.bandcamp.com Galapaghost www.gpghost.com Speak, Brother www.speakbrother.co.uk and Greater Pyrenees www.greaterpyreneesband.bandcamp.com

Duration:01:36:51