Live in the Lab-logo

Live in the Lab

Music Podcasts >

Podcast and online publication dedicated to introducing the masses to independent artists.

Podcast and online publication dedicated to introducing the masses to independent artists.
More Information

Location:

Japan

Description:

Podcast and online publication dedicated to introducing the masses to independent artists.

Language:

English

Contact:

401-203-4929


Episodes

Summer Jawns featuring Devin Morrison, Basi Vibe, Ill Vibe Collective

5/14/2019
More
What's Good, Good People? We got the summer on smash with these hot records that are in heavy rotation. Listen and enjoy! Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) Send a message with a link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: Devin Morrison https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/bussin/1455041016 Basi Vibe https://www.basivibe.com/ Ill Vibe Collective https://illvibemedia.bandcamp.com/album/100-proof

Duration:00:18:00

Acclaimed Jawns featuring Jordan Rakei, Michelle Blades, Elise Testone

5/7/2019
More
What's Good, Good People? Today's show features some dope music from some critically acclaimed artists. Listen and enjoy! Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) Send a message with a link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: Jordan Rakei https://www.jordanrakei.com/ Michelle Blades https://michellebades.bandcamp.com/album/michelle-blades-visitor Elise Testone https://itunes.apple.com/lu/album/this-is-love-ep/1457380931

Duration:00:16:56

Soul Food Jawns featuring Mamas Gun, Fulton Street, Durand Jones & The Indications

4/30/2019
More
What's Good, Good People? Today's show features some dope music served as food for your soul. Listen and enjoy! Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) Send a message with a link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: Mamas Gun http://www.mamasgun.co.uk/ Fulton Street https://www.fultonstreet.com.au/ Durand Jones & The Indications https://durandjonesandtheindications.com/

Duration:00:17:21

Hype Jawns featuring Swindle, Android Apartment, Mykele Deville

4/25/2019
More
What's Good, Good People? Today's show features some hype jawns to get you pumped and motivated to tackle the day. Listen and enjoy! Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) Send a message with a link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: Swindle http://nomorenormal.world/ Android Apartment https://android-apartment.bandcamp.com/releases Mykele Deville https://mykeledeville.bandcamp.com/album/maintain

Duration:00:15:19

Cognac Jawns Featuring JUPTR, Simon Jefferis, SwuM

4/16/2019
More
What's Good, Good People? Today's show features some velvety jawns to enjoy with cognac and that special someone in your life. Listen and enjoy! Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) Send a message with a link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: JUPTR https://juptr.bandcamp.com/releases Simon Jeffries https://simonjefferis.bandcamp.com/track/high-grade SwuM https://open.spotify.com/artist/2Fc1UZXKRmPpWWx1sxcb9m

Duration:00:16:18

Bouncy Jawns featuring Swsh, Sales, Big Greg

4/9/2019
More
What's Good, Good People! We've got another live one for you featuring some bouncy jawns from Swsh, Sales, and Big Greg. Enjoy! Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) Send a message with a link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: Swsh http://swshmusic.com/ Sales http://wearenotsales.com/ Big Greg https://www.biggregplk.com/ ~~BONUS~~ Oh No Video Link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g3N98bJD1BQ

Duration:00:18:40

Jawns From Down Under featuring Georgie Sweet, Ella Haber, Harvey Sutherland

4/2/2019
More
What's Good, Good People? This episode we're rocking to some dope jawns from Australia. Kick back and enjoy! Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) DM link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: Georgie Sweet https://futuristicamusic.bandcamp.com/album/stories Ella Haber https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/ella-haber/1451574073 Harvey Sutherland https://harveysutherland.bandcamp.com/album/something-in-the-water

Duration:00:17:34

Intriguing Jawns featuring The SOL Development, Raceyung, Jitwam

3/19/2019
More
What's Good, Good People? This episode we're rocking to some intriguing records that’ll make you think. Press Play and enjoy! Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) DM link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: The SOL Development http://soldevelopmentmusic.com/ REACEYUNG https://reaceyungmusik.bandcamp.com/album/derrty-joe Jitwam https://jitwam.bandcamp.com/album/honeycomb

Duration:00:17:09

Jazzy Jawns featuring Falcxne, Gas-Lab & Traum Diggs, T'Amir Sweeney & Professor H

3/12/2019
More
What's Good, Good People? This episode we're rocking to some smooth jazzy jawns. Kick back and enjoy! Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) DM link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: Falcxne https://falcxne.com/ Gas-Lab & Traum Diggs sampathegreat.com/https://gas-lab.bandcamp.com/album/jazz-hop-vol-2 T'Amir Sweeney & Professor H https://commongoodrecords.bandcamp.com/album/circle

Duration:00:17:46

Lady Jawns featuring G Flip, Sampa The Great, Donia Touglo

3/4/2019
More
What's Good, Good People? Today's show features a trio of talented ladies; G Flip, Sampa The Great, and Donia Touglo. Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) DM link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: G Flip http://gflipmusic.com/ Sampa The Great http://sampathegreat.com/ Donia Touglo https://www.doniatouglo.com/

Duration:00:16:49

Live In The Lab Ep 25 Featuring The Disco Police Department, Yasper, Amerigo Gazaway

2/26/2019
More
What's Good, Good People? Episode 25 features the ill production skills of The Disco Police Department, Yasper, and Amerigo Gazaway. Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) DM link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: The Disco Police Department https://thediscopolicedepartement.bandcamp.com/album/boarding-pass-ep Yasper https://chillhop.bandcamp.com/track/arcade Amerigo Gazaway http://amerigomusic.com/

Duration:00:16:53

Live In The Lab Ep 24 Featuring Nick Waterhouse, Kelly Finnigan, JP Bimeni & The Black Belts

2/18/2019
More
We've got another dope show for you today featuring the throwback sounds of Nick Waterhouse, Kelly Finnigan, and JP Bimeni & The Black Belts Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) DM link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: Nick Waterhouse https://nickwaterhousestore.com/ Kelly Finnigan https://kellyfinnigan.bandcamp.com/album/the-tales-people-tell JP Bimeni & The Black Belts https://jpbimeni.bandcamp.com/album/free-me

Duration:00:15:26

Live In The Lab Ep 23 Featuring Children Of Zeus, Jamila Woods, & Parker Louis 2

2/11/2019
More
Live In The Lab Ep 23 Featuring Children Of Zeus, Jamila Woods, & Parker Louis 2 by I Am The One Man Gang

Duration:00:17:44

Live In The Lab Ep 22 Featuring Fake Tapes, Mamahawk, & Bain

2/4/2019
More
We've got another dope show for you today featuring the smooth sounds of Fake Tapes, Mamahawk, and Bain Submit Your Music: 1) Follow on Twitter- @ iamthe1mangang 2) DM link to your music IG- @ iamtheonemangang Music Links: Fake Tapes https://faketapesmusic.bandcamp.com/album/fake-tapes Mamahawk http://www.mamahawkmusic.com/ Bain http://www.bainmusic.com/

Duration:00:16:30

Live In The Lab Ep 21 Featuring Snail's House, Kaiit, Young Dirt & Prickly Pear

1/28/2019
More
Send us your music: 1. Follow on Twitter @iamthe1mangang 2. DM your music link IG- @iamtheonemangang Today we're gonna chase our goals while listening to the talents of Snail's House, Kaiit, and Young Dirt & Prickly Pear Links Snails House: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/snails-house/1007737414 Kaiit: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/live-from-her-room-ep/1433449000 Young Dirt & Prickly Pear: https://pricklypearmusic.bandcamp.com/album/young-dirt-wait-for-it-e-p

Duration:00:16:30

Live in the Lab Ep 20 featuring Otis Jr & Dr Dundiff, Jenny Penkin, Trinisha Browne

1/21/2019
More
Send us your music: 1. Follow on Twitter @iamthe1mangang 2. DM your music link IG- @iamtheonemangang Today's show features the talents of Otis Jr. & Dr. Dundiff, Jenny Penkin, and Trinisha Browne Links Otis Jr. & Dr. Dundiff: http://www.drdundiff.com/music/ Jenny Penkin: https://jennypenkin.bandcamp.com/album/him-on-the-other-hand Trinisha Browne https://trinishabrowne.bandcamp.com/track/in-my-life

Duration:00:15:51

Live In The Lab Ep 19 Featuring Lijon, Jack Lizard, Nicky Dubs

1/14/2019
More
Send us your music: 1. Follow on Twitter @iamthe1mangang 2. DM your music link IG- @iamtheonemangang Today's show features the talents of Lijon, Jak Lizard, and Nicky Dubs Links Lijon: https://www.lijon.net/ Jak Lizard: https://jaklizard.com/ Nicky Dubs: https://soundcloud.com/nicky-dubs

Duration:00:13:35

Live in the Lab Ep 18 featuring Moonchild, Dowdelin, FYI

1/7/2019
More
Happy 2019! Today's show features the artistic sounds of Moonchild, Dowdelin, and FYI. The following are links to their music Moonchild: https://thisismoonchild.bandcamp.com/track/get-to-know-it Dowdelin: https://www.amazon.com/Carnaval-Odyssey-Dowdelin/dp/B07G4MST2V FYI: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/herecember-20now-ep/1436449380 Enjoy! Send us your music: 1. Follow on Twitter @iamthe1mangang 2. DM your music link IG- @iamtheonemangang Supporting All Genres, All Independent, All the...

Duration:00:16:01

Live In The Lab Ep 17 Wrap Up 2018

12/20/2018
More
This episode features the best records featured on Live in the Lab in 2018.

Duration:00:37:11

Live in the Lab Ep 16 featuring Ady Suleiman, Dirtwire, Awon & Phoniks

12/10/2018
More
We've got another dope show lined up for you featuring the talents of Any Suleiman, Dirtwire, and Awon & Phoniks Yyyyyeeeeeerrrrrrppppppp!!!! Submit Your Music: Twitter- @iamthe1mangang IG- @iamtheonemangang Ady Suleiman: https://adysuleiman.bandcamp.com/album/acoustic Dirtwire: https://dirtwire.fanlink.to/road-goes-all-night Awon and Phoniks https://awonandphoniks.com/

Duration:00:14:33