Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio-logo

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio

Music Podcasts

Podcast

Location:

Norway

Description:

Podcast

Language:

English


Episodes

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 85)

6/21/2023
It's time for episode 85 of In My Opinion Radio! This week we've got tons of incredible tracks from Alexander Popov, Ben Gold, DIM3NSION and many more! And as always a new track from In My Opinion, this time from Jack Vath! Tracklist 01. Ocata & Little Warrior - The One Inside [Cold Harbour]02. Johan Vilborg - Relight [Enhanced Progressive03. Super8 & Tab and Crowd+Ctrl feat. Jess Ball - Incomplete [Armind]04. Max Styler, Jem Cooke - Lose Your Mind [Tomorrowland Music]05. Axis - Free Your Mind [Enhanced Progressive]06. Alexander Popov Kitone - Fantasy [Interplay]07. Sendr & Phillip Castle - Missing You [Enhanced Progressive]08. Waxel & CODEX feat. Jaime Deraz - Where Are You Now [Revealed Radar]WORLD PREMIERE:09. Jack Vath - Breakthrough [In My Opinion]10. Ben Gold & Ruben de Ronde - Bliksem [Armada Captivating]TRACK OF THE WEEK:11. Achilles & Wintersix - Night Vision [Armind]12. Subliminals & Piterarnao and Don Peipe - Save Me [Revealed Radar]13. DIM3NSION - Adagio In G Minor [Cold Harbour]14. BK - XTC Nation [Armada Captivating]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:15. Armin - Communication [Cyber Records] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 085

Duration:01:00:05

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 84)

6/7/2023
It's time for episode 84 of In My Opinion Radio! This week we've got tons of incredible tracks from Corti Organ, Andrew Rayel, Tempo Guisto and two new tracks from In My Opinion, and many more! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Bockoven - Here To Stay [Scorchin' Progressive]02. ALMMA - Luna [Braslive]03. Steve Dekay - Heartbreak [Interplay]04. Sanjay - Waiting For The Sun (Myon Classic Dub) [PURPLE CONDOR]05. Hel-sløwed & That Girl - Hold Onto This [A State Of Trance]WORLD PREMIERE:06. Orjan Nilsen - Amnesia [In My Opinion]WORLD PREMIERE:07. Uri Farre - Systems [In My Opinion]08. Scolario - Your Wish [Argento]TRACK OF THE WEEK:09. Corti Organ & That Girl - Changes [Find Your Harmony]10. Hausman & Tara Louise - Forever [Enhanced Progressive]11. AOA - The Plan [Serendipity Muzik]12. Robin Aristo - Sweet Symphony [BODYWRMR]13. Andrew Rayel - Lifeline (Fisherman Remix) [Find Your Harmony]14. Push - Madness In The Clouds [Armada Captivating]15. Tempo Giusto - Soul Theory [Who's Afraid of 138]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:16. Robert Miles ft Maria Nayler - One & One [Deconstruction] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 084

Duration:01:00:03

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 83)

5/24/2023
It's time for episode 83 of In My Opinion Radio! This week we've got tons of incredible tracks from Hardwell, Tom Staar, Ilan Bluestone, DIM3NSION and many more! And as always a new track from In My Opinion, this time by Bayaba! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Dennis Sheperd & Steve Brian - Summer Nights [SongBits]02. Volaris - Lifted [Armada]03. Ilan Bluestone - On Me [Anjunabeats]04. Kanallia - Gypsophila [FSOE Argento]05. LÜRUM - Energy Of Life [Armind]06. Rodrigo Deem - Old Times [Enhanced Progressive]07. DIM3NSION - Stronger Now [A State Of Trance]08. AndThen - Salsa (Tom Staar Remix) [Adesso Music]WORLD PREMIERE:09. Bayaba Pres. Parallel Windows - Dreaming [In My Opinion]TRACK OF THE WEEK:10. Hardwell & Maddix feat. Luciana - ACID [REVEALED]11. Rank 1 - Breathing (Airwave) (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]12. JODA - Breaking Down Walls (Myons Return to 2000 Mix) [Anjunabeats]13. Casepeat - When I Saw You [Elpida Music]14. Ferry Corsten - Connect [Flashover]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK 1:15. BT & Paul Van Dyk - Namistai [Headspace]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK 2:16. Shane - C'est musique (Armin van Buuren's Rising Star Mix) [RCM Recordings] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 083

Duration:01:00:06

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 82)

5/10/2023
It's time for episode 82 of In My Opinion Radio! This week we've got tons of incredible tracks from Hardwell, Farius, Paul Oakenfold and many more, plus as always a new track from In My Opinion! We’ve even got a special 30 minute guestmix from label regular TLUXX to celebrate the release of our new collaboration! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Andy Woldman & Jaskyne - Echobat [Perfecto Black]02. Morgin Madison & Ryan Lucian - Stimulate STARTS AT03. Scorz feat. Lauren Laimant - New Horizon [Armada]04. Marcus Santoro feat. Darla Jade - Hit & Run [Enhanced]05. Jorza - Lose Control [Dreamstate Records]TRACK OF THE WEEK:06. Farius & Tea Petrovic - Chemical Affair (John Grand Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]WORLD PREMIERE:07. Markhese - Angels [In My Opinion]08. Orjan Nilsen, TLUXX & Brieanna Grace - In The Night [In My Opinion]09. TLUXX - Innocence10. TLUXX - Day & Night11. TLUXX - This is How it Ends feat. Gattison12. TLUXX - As Long As I’m With You feat. Jake Tuvek13. TLUXX - Bring Me Back to Life feat. Xtina Louise14. TLUXX - Lightning Rod feat. Dalton Cyr15. TLUXX - I Can’t Let You Go feat. TREVAN16. TLUXX - Avalon feat. Brieanna Grace Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 082

Duration:01:00:04

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 81)

4/26/2023
It's time for episode 81 of In My Opinion Radio! This week we've got tons of incredible tracks from Hardwell, Andrew Rayel, Kryder and many more, and two new tracks from In My Opinion! One of them is even a special surprise for you guys! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Matt Fax & x.o.anne - Underwater [Chromattic]02. Luke Bond x Mark Eteson feat. BullySongs - Only Love [Armind]03. Estiva & Jess Ball - Carnal Emotion [Colorize]WORLD PREMIERE:04. Orjan Nilsen, TLUXX & Brieanna Grace - In The Night [In My Opinion]TRACK OF THE WEEK:05. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Kryder Remix) [Armada]06. Chris Giuliano feat. Taber - All Again (Warehouse Mix) [Armind]07. Meikle & Riley James feat. Alessa - Run With Me [REVEALED RADAR]WORLD PREMIERE:08. Axity & G.U.O.L. - There For Me (feat. BEDTIME) [In My Opinion]09. John Grand - Fernet [Enhanced Progressive]10. MATTN & Klaas - Logical Song (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix) [SMASH THE HOUSE]11. Fergie - Here Comes That Sound [Armind]12. Andrew Rayel - The Source of Harmony (FYH 350 Anthem) [Find Your Harmony]13. atDusk - TEMOC [Dreamstate Records]14. Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding- Miracle Hardwell Remix [COLUMBIA]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:15. DJ Georgio & Manjaro - Apperception [Flammable] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 081

Duration:01:00:02

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 80)

4/12/2023
It’s time for episode 80 of In My Opinion Radio! I’ve got a fantastic show for you today with some incredible tracks from Armin Van Buuren, ARTY, Cosmic Gate and TWO new tracks from In My Opinion! I also managed to sneak in something new from myself, AND my good friend Mark Sixma! Tracklist 00. Intro01. RNX - Collective [Pure Trance]02. Ferry Corsten - Reborn (Jonas Saalbach Remix) [Flashover]03. Dustin Husain - Back In Time [Resonation]04. ARTY feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Lightning Strikes [Armada]WORLD PREMIERE:05. Misja Helsloot & Magic O.D.A. & DJ Kriss B - Calypso [In My Opinion]06. Armin van Buuren feat. Matluck - Letting Go [Armada]TRACK OF THE WEEK:07. Orjan Nilsen - Feels Like NRJ [Armind]08. Somna, Sean Ryan & Michele C - Light Your Darkness [Magik Muzik]WORLD PREMIERE:09. TLUXX - How High [In My Opinion]10. Emma Hewitt x Mark Sixma - Raindrop [Black Hole]11. Dennis Sheperd & Ana Criado - Fallen Angel Rework) [High Contrast Recordings]12. Cosmic Gate - Mirador [Wake Your Mind]13. Maor Levi & OTIOT feat. EL Waves - Mhondoro [Anjunabeats]14. Tim Besamusca - Lost In Time (Daniel Wanrooy Remix) [Elpida Music]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:15. Push - Strange World [Bonzai Records UK] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 080

Duration:01:00:02

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 79)

3/29/2023
It’s time for episode 79 of In My Opinion Radio! I hope you’re all recovered from Miami Music Week because I’ve got an amazing show for you today with some incredible tracks from Armin Van Buuren, Farius, Andrew Rayel and many more, plus TWO new tracks from In My Opinion! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Sunny Lax - The Future [Anjunabeats]02. Mark van Rijswijk - Fragmented [ELPIDA MUSIC]03. Farius & Ben Malone - Extensia [Anjunabeats]04. LÜRUM - Fall or Fly [Armind]05. Chris Giuliano feat. Natalie Major - Facing The Edge [Enhanced Progressive]WORLD PREMIERE:06. EMATA & Adam Stark- After The End [In My Opinion]07. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Andrew Rayel & Achilles Remix) [Find Your Harmony]WORLD PREMIERE:08. Thomas Beringher - Stadium [In My Opinion]09. Michael Milov - Inside Of You [Reaching Altitude]10. Jason Ross - A Place They Called Home [Anjunabeats]TRACK OF THE WEEK:11. Eelke Kleijn - Transmission (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armada]12. Cory Goldsmith - LetYouDown [RIDE]13. Luminn & Roxanne Emery - In The Silence (LKX Remix) [AVA]14. SØNIN - Affection [Anjunabeats]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:15. Karen Overton - Your Lovin' Arms [Supra Recordings] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 079

Duration:01:00:05

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 78)

3/15/2023
It’s time for episode 78 of In My Opinion Radio! I’ve got an amazing show for you today with some incredible tracks from Armin Van Buuren, Farius, Cosmic Gate and many more, and as always the newest track from In My Opinion - this time from Uri Farre! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Kay Wilder pres. WLDR. - The New Dawn [Vandit Alternative]02. Cosmic Gate & Gid Sedgwick - Emotions Of Colour [Wake Your Mind]03. Eamonn Fevah & Lost Knowledge - Day Tripping [Perfecto]WORLD PREMIERE:04. Uri Farre - Love Me (Club Mix) [In My Opinion]05. Tensteps feat. Linney - Broken Ones [Find Your Harmony]06. 2Awake & SixCap - Off Switch w/ Elle Vee [Maxximize]07. Farius & Tea Petrovic - Chemical Affair [Enhanced Progressive]08. Ivan Mateluna - Stronger Together [A State Of Trance]09. Reznor - Dearly Beloved (Pablo Artigas Don't Call It Techno Remix) [Scorchin' Records]10. Thomas Santosa - Heartbreak [FSOE Argento]11. Cubicore - Bifrost [Flashover]TRACK OF THE WEEK:12. Armin van Buuren feat. Vanessa Campagna - Vulnerable [Armind]13. Ben Gold - I'm In A State Of Trance (2023 Edit) [A State Of Trance]14. MaRLo - Kohaku [Reaching Altitude]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:15. Lemon8 - New York New York [Basic Beat] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 078

Duration:01:00:03

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 77)

3/1/2023
We’re back with episode 77 of In My Opinion Radio! I’ve got an amazing show for you today with so many surprises! Some exciting news from me, new tracks from Armin Van Buuren, TLUXX, Jeffrey Sutoriu and many more, and as always the newest track from In My Opinion! Also TWO of the artists featured on today’s episode will be releasing a collaboration on In My Opinion next month! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Cory Goldsmith & Adam Stark - Portus [Magic Island Deep]02. Andrew Rayel & Florentin feat. Kyle Anson - All Falls Down [Find Your Harmony]03. Yohann Warren, Kazden & Miami Boys feat. Brunetti - By Your Side [Crash & Smile]TRACK OF THE WEEK:04. Orjan Nilsen & Mark Sixma present Nilsix - Anhedonia [Dreamstate Records]05. EMATA - In The Clouds [FSOE Argento]06. Corti Organ, Achilles - Find A Way [Find Your Harmony]07. Hausman - Radahn [Enhanced Progressive]08. Armin van Buuren & Matoma feat. Teddy Swims - Easy To Love (Club Mix) [Armada]09. TLUXX & Trevan - I Can’t Let You Go [Interplay]WORLD PREMIERE:10. DeathNov, Newmanzrl - Ethereal [In My Opinion]11. Elevven - The Distance [Anjunabeats]12. Giftback Jimmy Clash - Space Journey [Reaching Altitude]13. Mike Williams x RetroVision - Supernova [SPINNIN]14. Jeffrey Sutorius feat. Krimsonn - Nostalgia (CHRNS Remix) [BODYWRMR]15. Shogun - New World [Serendipity Muzik]16. Audien & Codeko feat. JT Roach - Antidote [Armada]17. Shamil - You & I [Crash & Smile]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:18. Jan Johnston - Flesh (DJ Tiesto Remix) [Black Hole Recordings] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 077

Duration:01:00:02

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 76)

2/15/2023
It’s time for episode 76 of In My Opinion Radio! This week we’ve got incredible new tracks from Leon Bolier, Maor Levi, Andrew Rayel and many more! I’ve also got something special and new from yours truly, and as always the newest track from In My Opinion! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Kamaya Painters - Summerbreeze (Matt Fax In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [Black Hole]02. Mind Of One - Redemption [FSOE Argento]03. Cramp - Unity [Anjunabeats]04. Leon Bolier & Daniel Wanrooy - Stardust [Elpida Music]05. Dan Stone & John Grand - Don't Tell Me [FSOE Argento]06. Ariams VS Farnoodex & Last Soldier - Antares [FSOE Argento]07. Maor Levi & Brandon Vendetta feat. Ash Nova - Alone [Anjunabeats]TRACK OF THE WEEK:08. Emma Hewitt x Orjan Nilsen - Warrior [Black Hole]WORLD PREMIERE:09. Marteneez, M.J.E & Michael Chodo - Shootdown [In My Opinion]10. Kolonie - Distant Dreams [A State Of Trance]11. NWYR - Oblivion [Rave Culture]12. Andrew Rayel feat. Amanda Collis - Alone [Find Your Harmony]13. Leo Reyes - The Connexions [A State Of Trance]14. Dance 2 Trance - Power Of American Natives (BLR Version) [LOGIC]15. Ascension - For A Lifetime (The Space Brothers Remix 2022 Remaster) [Armada]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:16. Kamaya Painters - Endless Wave [Black Hole] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 076

Duration:01:00:02

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 75)

2/1/2023
We’re back with episode 75 of In My Opinion Radio! This week we’ve got a special guest mix from label regulars Newmanzrl & DeathNov, but first, we’ve got a new track from me, the latest release on In My Opinion, something new from TLUXX and more! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Armin van Buuren feat. Stuart Crichton - Dayglow [Armind]TRACK OF THE WEEK:02. PoLYED & Bizzared - Warm Memories [In My Opinion]03. BAYABA pres. Parallel Windows - Foray [OHM Music]WORLD PREMIERE:04. Ørjan Nilsen - Trippin [Revealed]05. TLUXX - Forever Together [Suanda Future]DeathNov & Newmanzrl Guestmix:06. Newmanzrl - MOON07. Newmanzrl - My Heart08. Newmanzrl - ID09. Newmanzrl - Fix Your Heart10. DeathNov & Newmanzrl - Ethereal11. DeathNov & Newmanzrl - Forever12. DeathNov - Vivid13. Newmanzrl - ID14. DeathNov & Newmanzrl - Lighting Storm15. Steve Aoki & Armin Van Buuren - Music Means Love Forever (DeathNov Remix) 45:43:50016. DeathNov - The Curse17. DeathNov - Samaya18. DeathNov - Shankara Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 075

Duration:01:00:02

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 74)

1/18/2023
Welcome to the 74'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I’ve got amazing new tracks from BT, Andrew Rayel, Bjorn Akesson, Sunny Lax and many more. And as always a brand new track from In My Opinion, this time by DeathNov & Newmanzrl! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Bicep - Glue (Orkidea Pure Progressive Mix) [White Label]02. BT - Kintsugi (Siskin Remix) [Black Hole]03. Sunny Lax - By My Side [Anjunabeats]TRACK OF THE WEEK:04. Grooveyard - Mary Go Wild (Hel-sløwed Remix) [Spinnin`]05. Andrew Rayel feat. Mike Schmid - Sleepwalking [Find Your Harmony]06. Ben Nicky & Greg Downey feat. Christian Burns - Always [Anjunabeats]07. Pete Tong x Ultra Naté x LP Giobbi x Jules Buckley - Free (Do What You Want To Do) (LP Giobbi Extended Club Edit) [M.O.S]08. Whiteout & Semblance Smile - Transcendence [Crash & Smile]09. Bjorn Akesson - Submerged [BA Origins]10. Vimana - Dreamtime (Daniel Wanrooy Remix) [Elpida Music]IN MY OPINION PREMIERE:11. DeathNov & Newmanzrl - Lightning Storm [In My Opinion]12. AVAO - Whiskey Is My Holy Water [Revealed Recordings]13. Kaka - Can't Stop Us [Revealed Radar]14. Anton By - Slough Of Despond [Trancemission]15. Nenes & Pascal Feliz, Marcel van Houte - Platinum [High Contrast Recordings]16. Dillon Francis & VINNE - Once Again (Roy Orion Remix) [Revealed Recordings]17. Koyah - Comet [FSOE Argento]18. David Guetta vs Benny Benassi - Satisfaction (Hardwell & Maddix Remix) [Spinnin`] ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:19. Gaia - Tuvan [Armind] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 074

Duration:01:00:02

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 73)

1/4/2023
Welcome to 2023 and welcome to the first episode of In My Opinion Radio for the new year! Coming up we’ve got the top tacks from my label from all of 2022, including four of my own releases, as well as tracks from Uri Farre, Jack Vath, Henry Carlin, Tasadi and so much more! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Tasadi - Somewhere Far Away [In My Opinion]02. Orjan Nilsen x Max Vangeli - Do U Want It [In My Opinion]03. Daniel Wanrooy - Can't Let It Go [In My Opinion]04. DeathNov & Newmanzrl - Forever [In My Opinion]05. Aressa - Shadow [In My Opinion]06. Aryue - Better Than This [In My Opinion]07. Modskull - Upside Down (Feat. Norah B)[In My Opinion]08. Sendr - Deep Breath [In My Opinion]09. Orjan Nilsen - Jeger [In My Opinion]10. Sixth Sense & Henry Carlin - Move To The Sound [In My Opinion]11. Vil & Epidemika Feat. Anna Renae - Give Me Everything [In My Opinion]12. Jack Vath - Year Of The Tiger [In My Opinion]13. Orjan Nilsen - Ascend (Do You Remember How To Fly) [In My Opinion]14. TLUXX & Xtina Louise - Bring Me Back To Life [In My Opinion]15. Orjan Nilsen - Land Of Mysteries [In My Opinion]16. PITTARIUS CODE & Uri Farre - Light [In My Opinion] ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:17. Art Of Trance - Love Washes Over (Airwave Remix) [Platipus] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 073

Duration:00:59:36

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 72)

12/21/2022
Welcome to episode 72 and the last episode of In My Opinion Radio for 2023! In today's show I've got new tracks from Armin Van Buuren, MaRLo, Mark Sixma, Simon Patterson and many more! You'll also hear the world premiere of two new tracks on In My Opinion by Jack Vath, and of course my classic pick of the year! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Nox Vahn & Marsh - Come Together (Dosem & James Grant Edit) [Anjunadeep]02. Achilles & Lister - Sic Mundus [Reaching Altitude]03. Danilo Marinucci - Firmamentum [Elpida Music]04. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Someone To Love [BUCE]05. Harry Diamond & K-MRK - The Festival [Anjunabeats]06. Yoel Lewis feat. EL Waves - Just Like That [A State Of Trance]07. Bougenvilla - Jawbreaker [Revealed Recordings]08. Triple M, Ecco & Sando - ROCK! [BODYWRMR]WORLD PREMIERE:09. Jack Vath - The Great Ennead [In My Opinion]WORLD PREMIERE:10. Jack Vath - The Strangest Things [In My Opinion]TRACK OF THE WEEK:11. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate - REFLEXION (ASOT 2023 Anthem) [A State Of Trance] 12. David White - Close Your Eyes [Revealed Radar]13. Scheffwell & John Knows feat. Dare County - Far I Go [Revealed Radar]14. MaRLo & Achilles - Nothing Is Left [Reaching Altitude]15. Mark Sixma presents M6 & Rub!k - Beside Me [A State Of Trance]16. Tempo Giusto - Spartan [Reaching Altitude]17. Simon Patterson - US (No-So Remix) [VII]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:18. Thomas Datt - 2v2 (Robert Nickson Mix) [Monster Tunes] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 072

Duration:01:00:04

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 71)

12/7/2022
Welcome to episode 71 of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got new tracks from Armin Van Buuren, Showtek, Davey Asprey, Daniel Wanrooy and many more! You'll also hear the world premiere of my new track Land Of Mysteries which is out Friday the 9'th of December on In My Opinion! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Sunlounger feat. Susie Ledge - Don t Stop Me From Falling (Adam Stark Remix) [Magic Island Deep]02. Vintage Culture - Fractions [Tomorrowland Music]03. Jordin Post feat. Dan Soleil - Deserve You (Dosem Remix) [Anjunabeats]04. Milad E & David Deere - Winter Sun [Suanda Progressive]05. Daniel Wanrooy & Sherano - Everything You Want [Elpida Music]06. Ron with Leeds - Crossroads [Interplay]07. Chris Schweizer feat. Sarah Howells - Company [A State of Trance]08. Somna & Adara - Hold You [Magik Muzik]09. Showtek, sonofsteve - One Life (Festival Mix) [Spinnin']WORLD PREMIERE:10. Orjan Nilsen - Land Of Mysteries [In My Opinion]TRACK OF THE WEEK:11. Armin van Buuren & Wildstylez feat. PollyAnna - Typically Dutch [Armind] 12. Allen Watts - Intuition [Who's Afraid of 138]13. Davey Asprey - Subversion [Who's Afraid of 138]14. Tasso - Auug [Pure Trance Neon]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:15. Bedrock - Heaven Scent [Bedrock Records] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 071

Duration:00:59:53

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 70)

11/23/2022
Welcome to the 70'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got new tracks from Tritonal, Alexander Popov, Nifra, Daniel Wanrooy, Allen Watts and many more! You'll also hear the new In My Opinion release by Felice, and a major classic from Tiësto! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Sunny Lax - Dance With Me [Anjunabeats]02. Levitate - Lobo [Elpida Music]03. Sendr x Andy Kumanov - From Me [FSOE Argento]04. Tritonal - Adelphi 88 (Leonard A Extended Remix) [Enhanced]05. Drifter5 - Still Hurts [BODYWRMR]TRACK OF THE WEEK:06. Oliver Tree & Robin Schulz - Miss You (Henry Carlin & Sir Styles Bootleg) [White Label]07. LÜRUM - Eccentricity [A State Of Trance]08. Sunny Lax - Emerald [Anjunabeats]09. Alexander Popov Kitone - Believe [Interplay]10. Daniel Wanrooy - Ill Be Fine [Flashover]11. Fisherman & Nifra - Passion [Black Hole]12. ANG & MYKRIS - Alternate Reality [REVEALED]WORLD PREMIERE:13. Felice - Shawarma [In My Opinion] 14. Allen Watts - Avalon [Who's Afraid of 138]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:15. Tiesto - Forever Today (Short Version) [Magik Muzik] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 070

Duration:01:00:03

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 69)

11/9/2022
Welcome to the 69'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got new tracks from Andrew Bayer, Tempo Giusto, KREAM, David Guetta & MORTEN, Marco V and many more! Including a brand new track from In My Opinion by Sam Allan! Tracklist 00. Intro01. KREAM - Rendezvous ft. Marlo Rex [Big Beat Records]02. Kataploks - Weightless Love [Elpida Music]03. Tempo Giusto - Casino [A State of Trane]04. Pink Panda & ANG feat. Yasmin Jane - Back To Life [Revealed Recordings]05. Martnello - Just like You [AVA Deep]WORLD PREMIERE:06. Sam Allan - Why Don't You Love Me [In My Opinion]07. Andrew Bayer - On Tape [Anjunabeats]08. Taylor Torrence & EKE - Turbulence [Enhanced Progressive]WORLD PREMIERE:09. David Guetta & MORTEN - Together [Future Rave] 10. Maddix & Linka & Gregor Potter - Thrill [Revealed Recordings]11. EMATA - Sidewinder [FSOE Argento]12. Marco V - Godd (T78 Remix) [In Charge (Be Yourself Music)]13. Ralphie B - Massive (Steve Dekay Remix) [In Trance We Trust]14. Vassmo & Tammy Milner - Million Stars [Find Your Harmony]15. Allan Morrow - Divergent [Pure Trance]16. Paul Sawyer, Danny Stubbs & Susie Ledge - Reverie (Solarstone Extended Remix) [Pure Trance]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:17. M.I.K.E. - Sunrise At Palamos [Bonzai Germany] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 069

Duration:00:59:56

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 68)

10/26/2022
Welcome to the 68'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got tracks from Protoculture, Super8 & Tab, Mark Sixma and more! Including TWO brand new tracks from In My Opinion and something special from me! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Laura van Dam - The Journey [Armind]02. Scorz feat. Diana Leah - Come To Life (Club Mix) [Armind]03. Protoculture - Submerge [Serendipity Muzik]04. Super8 & Tab - Horizon [Armind]05. Sam Feldt & David Solomon - Future In Your Hands (feat. Aloe Blacc) (Skytech Remix) [Payback Records]TRACK OF THE WEEK:06. Kx5 - Escape (Orjan Nilsen Re-Work)07. Ilan Bluestone & BT feat. Caitlin Charters - Run [Anjunabeats]08. Mark Sixma & ANG - Song Of The Sirens [Armind]09. Dustin Husain & Zaa - Rock & Rave [Reaching Altitude]10. Tritonal & Eric Lumiere - Live In The Sky (Steve Brian Remix) [Enhanced]WORLD PREMIERE:11. DeathNov & Newmanzrl - Forever [In My Opinion]12. Tungevaag, 22bullets, Mentum - Toxic [Spinnin` Records]WORLD PREMIERE:13. Vil & Epidemika Feat. Anna Renae - Give Me Everything [In My Opinion]14. HALIENE - Underneath My Skin (Nifra Extended Remix) [Black Hole]15. Hel-sløwed feat. That Girl - In Silence (Marcel van Houte Remix) [A State Of Trance]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:16. Billie Ray Martin - Honey (Chicane Club Mix) [React] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 068

Duration:00:59:42

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 67)

10/12/2022
Welcome to the 67'th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show I've got new tracks from Andrew Bayer, Tempo Guisto, Blasterjaxx, Ummet Ozcan and many more. You will also hear my brand new track "Hung Up" on Heldeep Records together with Tasadi and Maria Mathea, and of course a brand new track from In My Opinion by Kapstick! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Laura van Dam - This Love [Anjunabeats]02. Volaris - Take Me Under [Armada]03. Zack Roth - Giving You Up [Argento]04. Lange pres. Firewall - Sincere (Tomac Remix) [A State Of Trance]05. Andrew Bayer & Kaleena Zanders - Break The Rules [Anjunabeats]06. Skytech feat. Mingue - Lonely With You [Armind]07. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman VS. Envyro - Freedom [BUCERECORDS]TRACK OF THE WEEK:08. Orjan Nilsen Tasadi - Hung Up ft Maria Mathea (Night Version) [Heldeep]WORLD PREMIERE:09. Kapstick - Romulus [In My Opinion]10. MatricK - Darkness [Reaching Altitude]11. Rub!k & Corti Organ - Alpha-45 [A State Of Trance]12. Ummet Ozcan - Bifrost [SPINNIN' RECORDS]13. Blasterjaxx - He's A Pirate [Maxximize]14. Tempo Giusto - Social Animal [Dreamstate Records]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:15. Jaren, Matt Cerf, Shawn Mitiska - Light The Skies (Retrobyte Light The Sidechain Mix) [Whitelabel] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 067

Duration:01:00:02

Orjan Nilsen – In My Opinion Radio (Episode 66)

9/28/2022
Welcome to the 66th episode of In My Opinion Radio! In today's show we've got new tracks from John Askew, Above & Beyond, Will Sparks, Protoculture, W&W and more, as well as two brand new tracks from In My Opinion! Tracklist 00. Intro01. Paul Thomas, Fuenka & JES - Eugina [Black Hole]02. Enprog505 Tephra & Gid Sedgwick - White Light [Enhanced Progressive]03. Protoculture & Nicholas Gunn feat. Alina Renae - Wings [A State Of Trance]04. Kiko Franco & Different Stage - Take Me Home [Armada]05. DAngello & Francis and Belle Humble - Gold (DAngello & Francis Future Rave Mix) [Armind]06. Will Sparks - Annihilate [Revealed Recordings]TRACK OF THE WEEK:07. Cirillo JR x Andrea Callegaro - Hype [In My Opinion]WORLD PREMIERE:08. Sixth Sense & Henry Carlin - Move To The Sound [In My Opinion]WORLD PREMIERE:09. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - With Your Hope (Maor Levi Remix) [Anjunabeats]10. Blackcode x ASTER x Robbie Rosen - Hurricane [Spinnin]11. Jaxx & Vega ft.Maikki - Rave Time (W&W Edit) [Rave Culture]12. JERIKO - Feel Your Energy [Crash & Smile]13. Woody van Eyden and IanT - Óskandi [Who's Afraid of 138]14. John Askew & Shelby Merry - When The Darkness Comes (Ben Gold Remix) [Black Hole]15. Allen Watts - Impulse [Who's Afraid of 138]16. Artento Divini x Davey Asprey pres. A.D.D.A. - Divos [Who's Afraid of 138]ORJAN'S CLASSIC PICK:17. Mr. Sam - Cygnes feat. clAud9 [Appia Music] Follow Orjan Nilsen & In My Opinion on Social Media: https://www.facebook.com/OrjanMusic/ https://www.facebook.com/IMOLabel/ https://www.instagram.com/orjann82/https://www.instagram.com/imolabel/ https://bit.ly/SPOrjanhttps://bit.ly/SPIMO YouTube: In My Opinion - Episode 066

Duration:01:00:03