First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk-logo

First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk

News & Politics Podcasts

First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk. All the news you need to start your day, from the Newstalk team. This bitesize podcast will bring you up to speed each morning. Listen and Subscribe for free on the Newstalk App powered by GoLoud.

First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk. All the news you need to start your day, from the Newstalk team. This bitesize podcast will bring you up to speed each morning. Listen and Subscribe for free on the Newstalk App powered by GoLoud.

Location:

Ireland

Description:

First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk. All the news you need to start your day, from the Newstalk team. This bitesize podcast will bring you up to speed each morning. Listen and Subscribe for free on the Newstalk App powered by GoLoud.

Language:

English


Episodes

First Up- 20th May 2022

5/20/2022
Friday 20th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:02:43

First Up- 19th May 2022

5/19/2022
Thursday 19th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:34

First Up- 18th May 2022

5/18/2022
Wednesday 18th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:51

First Up- 17th May 2022

5/17/2022
Tuesday 17th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:33

First Up- 16th May 2022

5/16/2022
Monday 16th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:12

First Up- 13th May 2022

5/13/2022
Friday 13th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:41

First Up- 12th May 2022

5/12/2022
Thursday 12th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:46

First Up- 11th May 2022

5/11/2022
Wednesday 11th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:09

First Up- 10th May 2022

5/10/2022
Tuesday 10th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:02:34

First Up- 9th May 2022

5/9/2022
Monday 9th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:27

First Up- 6th May 2022

5/6/2022
Friday 6th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:36

First Up- 5th May 2022

5/5/2022
Thursday 5th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:16

First Up- 4th May 2022

5/4/2022
Wednesday 4th May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:04:02

First Up- 3rd May 2022

5/3/2022
Tuesday 3rd May: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:31

First Up- 29th April 2022

4/29/2022
Friday 29th April: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:37

First Up- 28th April 2022

4/28/2022
Thursday 28th April: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:06

First Up- 27th April 2022

4/27/2022
Wednesday 27th April: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:37

First Up- 26th April 2022

4/26/2022
Tuesday 26th April: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:03:47

First Up- 25th April 2022

4/25/2022
Monday 25th April: First Up – A GoLoud Original by Newstalk.

Duration:00:02:55

First Up - 22nd of April 2022

4/22/2022
First Up - 22nd of April 2022

Duration:00:03:38