Premier League Preview Podcast-logo

Premier League Preview Podcast

Podcasts

A weekly English Premier League preview podcast. Looking forward to the upcoming match week games. Including Manchester City, Liverpool FC, Manchester United, Arsenal FC, Leicester City, Burnley FC, Tottenham Hotspurs, Brighton and Hove Albion, Sheffield United, Crystal Palace, Bournemouth FC, Everton, Chelsea FC, West Ham United, Wolves, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Aston Villa, Norwich City, Southampton, Newcastle United and Watford

A weekly English Premier League preview podcast. Looking forward to the upcoming match week games. Including Manchester City, Liverpool FC, Manchester United, Arsenal FC, Leicester City, Burnley FC, Tottenham Hotspurs, Brighton and Hove Albion, Sheffield United, Crystal Palace, Bournemouth FC, Everton, Chelsea FC, West Ham United, Wolves, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Aston Villa, Norwich City, Southampton, Newcastle United and Watford

Location:

Ireland

Genres:

Podcasts

Description:

A weekly English Premier League preview podcast. Looking forward to the upcoming match week games. Including Manchester City, Liverpool FC, Manchester United, Arsenal FC, Leicester City, Burnley FC, Tottenham Hotspurs, Brighton and Hove Albion, Sheffield United, Crystal Palace, Bournemouth FC, Everton, Chelsea FC, West Ham United, Wolves, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Aston Villa, Norwich City, Southampton, Newcastle United and Watford

Language:

English


Episodes

Football's back and so are we !!

6/18/2020
Football's back and so are we !! This week we discuss the fixtures of Aston Villa v Sheffield United, Man City v Arsenal, Norwich v Southampton, Spurs v Man Utd, Watford v Leicester, Brighton v Arsenal, West Ham v Wolves, Bournemouth v Crystal Palace, Newcastle v Sheffield Utd, Aston Villa v Chelsea, Everton v Liverpool and Man City v Burnley

Duration:00:54:52

Premier League Matchweek 29

3/5/2020
It's matchweek 29 and this week we preview the matches of Manchester Umited v Manchester City, Liverpool v Bournemouth, Wolves v Brighton, Arsenal v West Ham, Southampton v Newcastle, Sheffield United v Norwich City, Crystal Palace v Watford, Burnley v Tottenham, Chelsea v Everton, Man United v Man City and Leicester v Aston Villa

Duration:00:45:54

Premier League Matchweek 27

2/19/2020
It’s Matchweek 27. This week we preview the fixtures of Chelsea v Tottenham, Leicester v Manchester City, Arsenal v Everton, Liverpool v West Ham, Crystal Palace v Newcastle, Burnley Bournemouth, Sheffield Utd v Brighton, Southampton v Aston Villa and Manchester United v Watford

Duration:00:57:24

Premier League Matchweek 26 (Part 1)

2/5/2020
Premier League Matchweek is split over two weekends to facilitate the winter break. In this week's episode we look to the first weekend's fixtures which include Everton v Crystal Palace,Sheffield United vBournemouth, Brighton v Watford and Manchester City v West Ham

Duration:00:39:01

Premier League Matchweek 25

1/30/2020
It's Matchweek 25. This week we preview the fixtures of Leicester v Chelsea, Spurs v Manchester City, Manchester United v Wolves, Bournemouth v Aston Villa, Newcastle v Norwich City, Crystal Palace v Sheffield Utd, West Ham v Brighton, Watford v Everton, Liverpool v Southampton and Burnely v Arsenal

Duration:00:47:20

Premier League Matchweek 23

1/14/2020
It's Matchweek 23. This week we preview the fixtures of Manchester United v Liverpool, Manchester City v Crystal Palace, Watford v Spurs, Norwich v Bournemouth, Brighton v Aston Villa, West Ham v Everton, Arsenal v Sheffield United, Southampton v Wolves, Newcastle v Chelsea and Burnley v Leicester

Duration:01:13:11

Premier League Matchweek 22

1/7/2020
It's Matchweek 22. This week we preview the games of Spurs v Liverpool, Sheffield United v West Ham, Crystal Palace v Arsenal, Everton v Brighton, Leicester City v Southampton, Manchester United v Norwich City, Chelsea v Burnley, Wolves v Newcastle, Bourneouth v Watford and Aston Villa v Man City

Duration:01:19:04

Premier League Matchweek 18

12/17/2019
It's Matchweek 18. This week we preview the games of Manchester City v Leicester City, Spurs v Chelsea, Everton v Arsenal, Newcastle v Crystal Palacem Norwich City v Wolves, Bournemouth v Burnley, Watford v Manchester United, Aston Villa v Southampton and Brighton v Sheffield Utd.

Duration:00:56:15

Premier League Matchweek 17

12/12/2019
It's Matchweek 17. This week we preview Arsenal v Manchester City, Manchester United v Everton, Wolves v Spurs, Liverpool v Watford, Southampton v West Ham, Chelsea v Bournemouth, Sheffield United v Aston Villa, Burnley v Newcastle, Leicester v Norwich City and Crystal Palace v Brighton

Duration:01:14:43

Premier League Matchweek 15/16

12/3/2019
It's a double Matchweek. In this week's bumper episode we preview the main fixtures of Matchweeks 15 and 16. including the Merseyside Derby between Liverpool and Everton and the Manchester Derby between Man Utd. and Manchester City. We look at all the other main fixtures of the week as well as the manager merry-go-round.

Duration:01:28:07

Premier League Matchweek 14

11/26/2019
It's Matchweek 14. This week we preview the fixtures of Newcastle v Manchester City, Liverpool v Brighton, Burnley v Crystal Palace, Chelsea v West Ham, Spurs v Bournemouth, Southampton v Watford, Norwich City v Arsenal, Wolves v Sheffield Utd, Leicester City v Everton and Manchester Utd v Aston Villa

Duration:01:08:12

The Season So Far

11/12/2019
As its international week we have no games to preview so in this bonus episode we take a forensic look at the season so far and discuss the highs and lows of the first 12 match weeks. As well as giving some predictions for the season going forward

Duration:00:54:16

Premier League Matchweek 12

11/8/2019
It's matchweek 12. This week we discuss the fixtures of Liverpool v Manchester City, Norwich v Watford, Chelsea v Crystal Palace, Burnley v West Ham, Newcastle v Bournemouth, Southampton v Everton, Spurs v Sheffield United, Leicester City v Arsenal, Wolves v Aston Villa and Manchester United v Brighton.

Duration:01:23:38

Premier League Matchweek 11

10/29/2019
It's Matchweek 11. This week we preview the matchups of Bournemouth v Manchester United, West Ham v Newcastle, Aston Villa v Liverpool, Arsenal v Wolves, Sheffield United v Burnley, Brighton v Norwich City, Manchester City v Southampton, Watford v Chelsea, Crystal Palace v Leicester and Everton v Tottenham

Duration:01:09:36

Premier League Matchweek 9

10/17/2019
It’s Matchweek 9. This week we preview Manchester United v Liverpool, Crystal Palace v Manchester City, Chelsea v Newcastle, Sheffield United v Arsenal, Spurs v Watford, Everton v West Ham, Aston Villa v Brighton, Wolves v Southampton, Leicester City v Burnley and Bournemouth v Norwich

Duration:01:07:12

Season So Far

10/11/2019
As its international week we have no games to preview so in this bonus episode we take a forensic look at the season so far and discuss the highs and lows of the first 8 match weeks. As well as giving some predictions for the season going forward

Duration:01:05:22

Premier League Matchweek 8

10/2/2019
It's Matchweek 8 - This week we preview Liverpool v Leicester, Southampton v Chelsea, Man City v Wolves, Newcastle v Man Utd, Arsenal v Bournemouth, Brighton v Spurs, Norwich v Villa, Burnley v Everton, Watford v Sheffield Utd and West Ham v Crystal Palace

Duration:01:10:33

Premier League Matchweek 7

9/23/2019
It's Matchweek 7. We preview Manchester United v Arsenal, Spurs v Southampton, Everton v Manchester City, Sheffield United v Liverpool, Crystal Palace v Norwich, Aston Villa v Burnley, Wolves v Watford, Bournemouth v West Ham, Chelsea v Brighton and Leicester City v Newcastle

Duration:01:22:21

Premier League Matchweek 6

9/18/2019
This week we are joined by special guest, Brian Treacy, to preview some of the weekend's juiciest fixtures as well as discuss some of the burning issues in the league at the moment.

Duration:00:55:06

Matchweek 5

9/9/2019
It's Matchweek 5. We preview Liverpool v Newcastle, Manchester United v Leicester, Sheffield United v Southampton, Brighton v Burnley, Wolves v Chelsea, Tottenham v Crystal Palace, Norwich City v Man City, Bournemouth v Everton, Watford v Arsenal and Aston Villa v West Ham.

Duration:00:52:25