Premier League Preview Podcast-logo

Premier League Preview Podcast

Podcasts >

A weekly English Premier League preview podcast. Looking forward to the upcoming match week games. Including Manchester City, Liverpool FC, Manchester United, Arsenal FC, Leicester City, Burnley FC, Tottenham Hotspurs, Brighton and Hove Albion, Sheffield United, Crystal Palace, Bournemouth FC, Everton, Chelsea FC, West Ham United, Wolves, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Aston Villa, Norwich City, Southampton, Newcastle United and Watford

A weekly English Premier League preview podcast. Looking forward to the upcoming match week games. Including Manchester City, Liverpool FC, Manchester United, Arsenal FC, Leicester City, Burnley FC, Tottenham Hotspurs, Brighton and Hove Albion, Sheffield United, Crystal Palace, Bournemouth FC, Everton, Chelsea FC, West Ham United, Wolves, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Aston Villa, Norwich City, Southampton, Newcastle United and Watford
More Information

Location:

Ireland

Genres:

Podcasts

Description:

A weekly English Premier League preview podcast. Looking forward to the upcoming match week games. Including Manchester City, Liverpool FC, Manchester United, Arsenal FC, Leicester City, Burnley FC, Tottenham Hotspurs, Brighton and Hove Albion, Sheffield United, Crystal Palace, Bournemouth FC, Everton, Chelsea FC, West Ham United, Wolves, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Aston Villa, Norwich City, Southampton, Newcastle United and Watford

Language:

English


Episodes

Premier League Matchweek 17

12/12/2019
More
It's Matchweek 17. This week we preview Arsenal v Manchester City, Manchester United v Everton, Wolves v Spurs, Liverpool v Watford, Southampton v West Ham, Chelsea v Bournemouth, Sheffield United v Aston Villa, Burnley v Newcastle, Leicester v Norwich City and Crystal Palace v Brighton

Duration:01:14:43

Premier League Matchweek 15/16

12/3/2019
More
It's a double Matchweek. In this week's bumper episode we preview the main fixtures of Matchweeks 15 and 16. including the Merseyside Derby between Liverpool and Everton and the Manchester Derby between Man Utd. and Manchester City. We look at all the other main fixtures of the week as well as the manager merry-go-round.

Duration:01:28:07

Premier League Matchweek 14

11/26/2019
More
It's Matchweek 14. This week we preview the fixtures of Newcastle v Manchester City, Liverpool v Brighton, Burnley v Crystal Palace, Chelsea v West Ham, Spurs v Bournemouth, Southampton v Watford, Norwich City v Arsenal, Wolves v Sheffield Utd, Leicester City v Everton and Manchester Utd v Aston Villa

Duration:01:08:12

The Season So Far

11/12/2019
More
As its international week we have no games to preview so in this bonus episode we take a forensic look at the season so far and discuss the highs and lows of the first 12 match weeks. As well as giving some predictions for the season going forward

Duration:00:54:16

Premier League Matchweek 12

11/8/2019
More
It's matchweek 12. This week we discuss the fixtures of Liverpool v Manchester City, Norwich v Watford, Chelsea v Crystal Palace, Burnley v West Ham, Newcastle v Bournemouth, Southampton v Everton, Spurs v Sheffield United, Leicester City v Arsenal, Wolves v Aston Villa and Manchester United v Brighton.

Duration:01:23:38

Premier League Matchweek 11

10/29/2019
More
It's Matchweek 11. This week we preview the matchups of Bournemouth v Manchester United, West Ham v Newcastle, Aston Villa v Liverpool, Arsenal v Wolves, Sheffield United v Burnley, Brighton v Norwich City, Manchester City v Southampton, Watford v Chelsea, Crystal Palace v Leicester and Everton v Tottenham

Duration:01:09:36

Premier League Matchweek 9

10/17/2019
More
It’s Matchweek 9. This week we preview Manchester United v Liverpool, Crystal Palace v Manchester City, Chelsea v Newcastle, Sheffield United v Arsenal, Spurs v Watford, Everton v West Ham, Aston Villa v Brighton, Wolves v Southampton, Leicester City v Burnley and Bournemouth v Norwich

Duration:01:07:12

Season So Far

10/11/2019
More
As its international week we have no games to preview so in this bonus episode we take a forensic look at the season so far and discuss the highs and lows of the first 8 match weeks. As well as giving some predictions for the season going forward

Duration:01:05:22

Premier League Matchweek 8

10/2/2019
More
It's Matchweek 8 - This week we preview Liverpool v Leicester, Southampton v Chelsea, Man City v Wolves, Newcastle v Man Utd, Arsenal v Bournemouth, Brighton v Spurs, Norwich v Villa, Burnley v Everton, Watford v Sheffield Utd and West Ham v Crystal Palace

Duration:01:10:33

Premier League Matchweek 7

9/23/2019
More
It's Matchweek 7. We preview Manchester United v Arsenal, Spurs v Southampton, Everton v Manchester City, Sheffield United v Liverpool, Crystal Palace v Norwich, Aston Villa v Burnley, Wolves v Watford, Bournemouth v West Ham, Chelsea v Brighton and Leicester City v Newcastle

Duration:01:22:21

Premier League Matchweek 6

9/18/2019
More
This week we are joined by special guest, Brian Treacy, to preview some of the weekend's juiciest fixtures as well as discuss some of the burning issues in the league at the moment.

Duration:00:55:06

Matchweek 5

9/9/2019
More
It's Matchweek 5. We preview Liverpool v Newcastle, Manchester United v Leicester, Sheffield United v Southampton, Brighton v Burnley, Wolves v Chelsea, Tottenham v Crystal Palace, Norwich City v Man City, Bournemouth v Everton, Watford v Arsenal and Aston Villa v West Ham.

Duration:00:52:25

The Season So Far

9/6/2019
More
As it is international week, we decided to do a recap of the season so far. We discuss what we've learned at both ends of the table. We also discuss the season's biggest signing, the dreaded VAR. In this episode we discuss Liverpool, Manchester City, Leicester City, Crystal Palace, Arsenal, Everton, West Ham, Manchester United, Tottenham, Sheffield United, Chelsea, Burnley FC, Southampton, Newcastle United, Bournemouth, Brighton and Hove Albion, Wolverhampton Wanderers, Aston Villa, Norwich...

Duration:01:05:00

Matchweek 4

8/29/2019
More
This week we preview the Premier League games of Matchweek 4 : Arsenal v Spurs, Southampton v Manchester United, Everton v Wolves, Newcastle v Watford, Palace v Villa, Chelsea v Sheffield United, City v Brighton, West Ham v Norwich, Leicester v Bournemouth, Burnley v Liverpool

Duration:01:14:10

Premier League Preview - Matchweek 3

8/23/2019
More
A weekly Premier League preview podcast. Looking forward to the upcoming games for Matchweek 3. This week we discuss the upcoming games for Liverpool, Arsenal, Manchester City, Manchester United, Spurs, Brighton, Bournemouth, Sheffield United, Everton, Burnley, Norwich, Leicester, Wolves, Crystal Palace, Chelsea, West Ham, Aston Villa, Newcastle, Southampton, Watford

Duration:01:04:00