Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ-logo

Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ

Relationship Podcasts >

More Information

Episodes

Stereotypes in Marriage?

8/1/2019
More
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - Full Episode 109 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:29:54

Taken for Granted

7/25/2019
More
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - Full Episode 108 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:32:06

Do Better

7/18/2019
More
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Full Episode 107 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:30:25

Humility

7/16/2019
More
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Full Episode 106 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:30:46

Marital Certainty in Uncertain Situations

7/4/2019
More
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Full Episode 105 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:30:38

It's OK to be You

6/27/2019
More
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Full Episode 104 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:31:10

It's Not About You (Only)

6/20/2019
More
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Full Episode 103 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:35:06

Are You on AutoPilot?

6/13/2019
More

Duration:00:30:58

Blended Families

5/30/2019
More
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Full Episode 101 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:33:11

For Better or Worse?!

5/23/2019
More
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Full Episode 100 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:34:12

Expectations

5/16/2019
More
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Full Episode 099 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:28:25

Making Great Decisions in Marriage

5/15/2019
More
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Full Episode 098 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:30:52

No! A Word We All Need to Learn

5/2/2019
More
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Full Episode 097 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:31:44

Are We Really From Two Different Planets?

5/2/2019
More
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Full Episode 098 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:28:07

JewelZ for the Singles: Come Get it! - MAFS

4/18/2019
More
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - Full Episode 096 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:42:49

Measured Response or Explosive Reaction?

4/11/2019
More
Measured Response or Explosive Reaction? Thursday, April 11, 2019 - Full Episode 095 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:27:37

Making Your Marriage a Safe Place

4/4/2019
More
Making Your Marriage a Safe Place Thursday, April 4, 2019 - Full Episode 094 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:34:26

IT WASN'T ME!

3/21/2019
More
IT WASN'T ME! Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Full Episode 093 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:31:28

Change! How Badly do You Want it?

3/14/2019
More
Change! How Badly do You Want it? Thursday, March 14, 2019 - Full Episode 092 of Marriage Ain't for SuckaZ with Quest and Dave - MAFS

Duration:00:29:08