Circle Sanctuary Network Podcasts-logo

Circle Sanctuary Network Podcasts

Religion & Spirituality Podcasts

Podcasting site for the Circle Sanctuary programming. **** Schedule **** *** Sundays: Nature Mystic with Selena Fox *** First Mondays: Lunes Lunáticos en Español con Laura Gonzalez *** Second and Fourth Mondays: Lunatic Mondays with Laura Gonzalez *** First and Third Tuesdays: Circle Talk with Debra Rose *** Every Wednesday: Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox *** Thursdays: Full Moon Magic with RedWolf (Full Moon ritual on Thursday closest to the Full Moon. Full Moon Magic discussion two Thursdays before the Full Moon) *** Saturdays: Paganos del Mundo with Laura Gonzalez *** For shows where guests can participate, please call in to: (929) 477-3055

Podcasting site for the Circle Sanctuary programming. **** Schedule **** *** Sundays: Nature Mystic with Selena Fox *** First Mondays: Lunes Lunáticos en Español con Laura Gonzalez *** Second and Fourth Mondays: Lunatic Mondays with Laura Gonzalez *** First and Third Tuesdays: Circle Talk with Debra Rose *** Every Wednesday: Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox *** Thursdays: Full Moon Magic with RedWolf (Full Moon ritual on Thursday closest to the Full Moon. Full Moon Magic discussion two Thursdays before the Full Moon) *** Saturdays: Paganos del Mundo with Laura Gonzalez *** For shows where guests can participate, please call in to: (929) 477-3055

Location:

United States

Description:

Podcasting site for the Circle Sanctuary programming. **** Schedule **** *** Sundays: Nature Mystic with Selena Fox *** First Mondays: Lunes Lunáticos en Español con Laura Gonzalez *** Second and Fourth Mondays: Lunatic Mondays with Laura Gonzalez *** First and Third Tuesdays: Circle Talk with Debra Rose *** Every Wednesday: Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox *** Thursdays: Full Moon Magic with RedWolf (Full Moon ritual on Thursday closest to the Full Moon. Full Moon Magic discussion two Thursdays before the Full Moon) *** Saturdays: Paganos del Mundo with Laura Gonzalez *** For shows where guests can participate, please call in to: (929) 477-3055

Language:

English

Contact:

608-924-2216


Episodes

Nature Mystic with Selena Fox - Fall Rituals

9/21/2020
Fall Rituals Creating and performing personal and community rituals to welcome and attune to Autumn. Encore from September 24, 2014.

Duration:00:57:00

PDM ~ Harwe Tuileva ~ La influencia de la televisión en la brujería actual

9/20/2020
Paganos del mundo con Harwe Tuileva desde España nos comparte temas de interés como mitología, magia, devoción e historia. La influencia de la televisión en la brujería actual, el caso de Embrujadas (o Charmed). En este programa contaremos con la presencia de Daniel Raventós, Historiador del Arte, cuyo trabajo de fin de master trató sobre la influencia de la serie Embrujadas o Charmed en la práctica de la brujería actual y cómo influyó en el boom de Wicca a principios del presente siglo.¡No...

Duration:01:01:00

Moon Magic with Jeanet & David Ewing - The Magic of Herbs Continued

9/18/2020
In this episode of Moon Magic, we will continue our discussion on the uses of many common and not-so-common herbs to create tinctures, teas, washes, using hydrosols, and creating magical blends with herbs and essential oils.

Duration:01:15:00

Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox - Autumn Equinox Magic

9/17/2020
Autumn Equinox Magic Welcoming Autumn with personal and community traditions, ceremonies, and celebrations.

Duration:01:14:00

Circle Sanctuary's Circle Talk - Rev. Jerrie Hildebrand

9/16/2020
Rev. Jerrie Hildebrand The Covenant of Unitarian Universalist Pagans, or CUUPs, is an organization dedicated to networking Pagan-identified Unitarian Universalists (UUs). Join us tonight as we chat with Rev. Jerrie Hildebrand, the president of CUUPs and learn more about this Pagan organization.

Duration:01:02:00

Lunatic Mondays ~ WITCHfest North

9/15/2020
Why should Fridays have all the fun? Go crazy on Mondays with Laura Gonzalez on 'Lunatic Mondays'..... Anything can happen!!! On this episode Monica Bodirsky will be chatting with Laura Gonzalez about the online celebration of WITCHfest North 2020. 8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central / 6 pm Mountain / 5 pm Pacific

Duration:01:02:00

Nature Mystic with Selena Fox - Cornucopia Magic

9/14/2020
Cornucopia Magic Work with a Cornucopia as a ritual tool and symbol to celebrate the Harvest, attune to the seasons, express gratitude, and enhance prosperity. Encore from September 16, 2014

Duration:01:02:33

PDM ~ Mónica Gobbin ~ Luces y Sombras Zodiacales - Parte IV

9/13/2020
Paganos del mundo con Mónica Gobbin desde Argentina nos comparte temas de interés como mitología, magia, devoción e historia. Luces y Sombras Zodiacales - Parte IV: En esta serie de Astrología Mónica nos compartirá los rasgos mas característicos de los signos del Zodiaco desde su vibración mas baja a la mas alta. Capricornio, Acuario y Piscis. 5pm Salvador, 6pm CDMX, 7pm Chile, 8pm Brasil, 1am España (Domingo), 12am Portugal (Domingo)

Duration:01:00:06

Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox - Harvest Rituals

9/10/2020
Harvest Rituals Join Circle Sanctuary Senior Minister Selena Fox for a discussion on creating and performing ceremonies for harvesting plants in gardens, fields, and forests.

Duration:01:09:15

Lunes Lunáticos ~ Audry Funk

9/8/2020
¿Quién dijo que sólo los Viernes son divertidos? Alócate los Lunes con Laura Gonzalez en 'Lunes Lunáticos'..... Cualquier cosa puede suceder!!!! En este episodio nos acompaña la cantante, MC y activista Audry Funk, charlando con Laura González acerca de su música, activismo y la convergencia de estos. Como siempre contaremos con la Astrología de Mónica Gobbin. 6pm Salvador, 7pm CDMX, 8pm Chile, 9pm Brasil, 2am España (Martes)

Duration:01:17:16

Nature Mystic with Selena Fox - Triple Goddess Guidance Quest Ritual

9/7/2020
Triple Goddess Guidance Quest Ritual Attune to Maiden, Mother, Crone, and All-Goddess in this guided inner journey ritual created and led by Selena Fox. Encore from June 10, 2014

Duration:00:56:03

PDM ~ Christian Ortiz ~ Abundancia y prosperidad

9/6/2020
Paganos del mundo con Christian Ortiz desde México nos comparte temas de interés como mitología, magia, devoción e historia. Abundancia y prosperidad con Laura Gonzalez. Te invitamos a conocer el entrenamiento de 40 días de prosperidad y la meditación de abundancia con la Madre Tierra. 5pm Salvador, 6pm CDMX, 7pm Chile, 8pm Brasil, 1am España (Domingo), 12am Portugal (Domingo)

Duration:01:01:38

Moon Magic with Jeanet & David Ewing - September Full Moon Ritual of Gratitude

9/4/2020
This full moon of September is also known as the Corn Moon, the Barley Moon, the Grain Moon, and the Fruit Moon. It has been a difficult time for many of us during this year. With all the hardship and challenges we have faced we will take some time during this ritual to use the energy of this moon to focus on giving gratitude for what we have including a discussion about the Gratitude Project.

Duration:01:02:37

Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox - Full Moon Meditations

9/3/2020
Full Moon Meditations Join Rev. Selena Fox for an exploration of meditations connecting wiht the power of the Full Moon.

Duration:01:09:17

Circle Sanctuary's Circle Talk - Lou Garou

9/2/2020
Lou Garou Join us as we chat with talented Lou Garou. For over forty years Louis Garou has travelled the South, working, playing, and writing... Always observing... And always returnign to the shadows of his beloved Appalachia. Join us for this encore presentation and hear the haunting music of Lou Garou. Encore presentation of Circle Talk from May 7, 2019.

Duration:01:03:25

Nature Mystic with Selena Fox - Tree Rituals

8/31/2020
Tree Rituals: Honoring and working with Trees, Groves, and Forests and their lore in meditation and ritual. Encore from September 23, 2013

Duration:01:01:34

PDM~Christian Ortiz~Brujería y rebeldía: Los linajes de Lucifer, Diana y Aradia

8/30/2020
Paganos del mundo con Christian Ortiz desde México nos comparte temas de interés como mitología, magia, devoción e historia. Una edición especial desde los archivos de Paganos del Mundo: Christian Ortiz hablando de Brujería y rebeldía: Los linajes de Lucifer, Diana y Aradia. 5pm Salvador, 6pm CDMX, 7pm Chile, 8pm Brasil, 1am España (Domingo), 12am Portugal (Domingo)

Duration:00:49:06

Nature Spirituality with Selena Fox - Votes for Women Centennial Celebration

8/27/2020
Votes for Women Centennial Celebration Remembering the Quest for Women's Equality & Celebrating the 100th Anniversary of Women getting Voting Rights in the USA.

Duration:01:09:02

Lunatic Mondays ~ Lady Tamara Von Forslun~ Author

8/25/2020
Why should Fridays have all the fun? Go crazy on Mondays with Laura Gonzalez on 'Lunatic Mondays'..... Anything can happen!!! On this episode Lady Tamara Von Forslun will be chatting with Laura Gonzalez about her new "Oracles of the Divine Feminine - Goddess of 10,000 Names". 8 pm Eastern / 7 pm Central / 6 pm Mountain / 5 pm Pacific

Duration:01:01:38

Nature Mystic with Selena Fox - Sea Magic

8/24/2020
Sea Magic Connect with the sacred powers of the Ocean, its symbols, deities, and sacred forms with communion, meditation, and rituals. Encore from August 8, 2012

Duration:01:00:07