Gun & Gear Review Podcast-logo

Gun & Gear Review Podcast

Sports & Recreation Podcasts >

Master Feed

Master Feed
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Master Feed

Language:

English


Episodes

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 250 – No reviews, just questions and answers

11/9/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we answer listener questions. Some are informative, and some are just fun. Thanks for listening! For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:11:54

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 249 – Monark MK 9, M-Rax for M-lok, and Krudo Revolute

10/26/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Nemo Arms Monark 9mm pistol, M-Rax from Maxim Defense, and an awesome “Revolute” folding knife from Krudo knives For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:43:52

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 248- Guntec 9mm Micro-comp, Remington Tac-13, Goliath +20 mag ext.

10/19/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Guntec USA 9mm Micro-Comp review, Talk about the new Remington V3 Tac-13 “firearm”, and discuss the Taylor Freelance Goliath +20 magazine extension for Glock 9mm mags. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:56:46

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 247 – Nut Shot slingshot, Strike Ind Glock Trigger, Crimson Trace red dot

10/12/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the OOAK Forge Nut Shot Slingshot (Handful size), the Flat face Glock trigger from Strike Industries, and a new Red dot optic from Crimson Trace. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:40:56

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 246 – Guntec 9mm BCG review, Springfield OSP, SilencerCo Switchback, SIG Tread

10/5/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Guntec USA 9mm bolt review, talk about a pretty sweet sounding suppressor from SilencerCo called the Switchback, the new Springfield Armory Optical Sight Pistol (OSP), and the new Tread rifle from SIG. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:00:54

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 245 – Agency Optic System, SI Modular sight, and Rex Zero 1 Compact

9/28/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Agency Arms Optic system for Glocks, The Strike Industries Modular Blade sight for glocks, and the new Rex Zero 1 compact pistol. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:46:13

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 244 – Win SX4 Cantilever Buck, SI Pit Viper stock, Manticore Scorpion Bullpup

9/21/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Winchester SX4 Cantilever Buck rifled shotgun, Strike Industries Pit Viper AR Stock, and Manticore arms CZ Scorpion bullpup chassis! For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:40:32

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 243 -Stern Defense AD9 review, MA ARG2 receiver set, Wojtek BEAR opener, 60mm nerf mortar

9/14/2018
More
On this week’s episode, Zane and I discuss the Stern Defense Mag-AD9 review. We talk about the Monarch Arms ARG2 receiver set that takes G3 magazines, The awesome Wojtek BEAR bottle opener, and a 60mm Nerf Mortar for the kiddo’s For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:42:31

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 242 – MagPump Review, Witt Canooter Valve, FFP XC9 Slides, Anderson Reddot

9/7/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Magpump review, take a look at the Witt Machine Canooter Valve suppressor, some XC9 slides from Freedom Flag Products, and a Red Dot from Anderson MFG. We may have also gone off on a tangent or two, but what do you expect from us? For all the show … Continue reading "Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 242 – MagPump Review, Witt Canooter Valve, FFP XC9 Slides, Anderson Reddot"

Duration:00:59:31

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 241 – 5.11 Jeans and shirt review, BAT Glock 19, Extar EP9

8/31/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the 5.11 Defender flex jeans and Hunter plaid shirt review, Zane decides to have really bad internet, and we discuss the new Black Aces Tactical G19 and the $499 Extar EP9 pistol caliber carbine For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:51:57

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 240 – STNGR handguard review, S&W 43c & 351c, CMC PCC Trigger

8/24/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the STNGR handguard review by Zane, some Smith & Wesson J-frame 22 revolvers (the 43C & 531C) along with CMC’s new PCC trigger. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:02:25

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 239 – Master of Arms Suppressor, FN 509 Tactical

8/17/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Master of Arms 3D printed titanium suppressor and the FN 509 tactical pistol. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:37:00

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 238 – GreyGhost Slide review, GGP Combat Pistol – compact, Springfield XDS Mod.2 9mm, Novagrade phone adapter

8/10/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss Kenny’s review of the Grey Ghost Precision Slide review. We also discuss the new Grey Ghost Precision Combat Pistol – compact, some Springfield Armory XDS mod.2 9mm, and the Novagrade spotting adapter for your phone. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:55:41

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 237 – Arcflash EMG-01A rail gun, Bowers Group Bitty suppressor

7/27/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Arcflash EMG-01A handheld rail gun! Hey it’s a start. We also talk about the Bowers Group “Bitty” 22 suppressor. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:48:23

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode ​235 – ​NAA Mini-Shadow, T/C TCR22, Five Star range bag

7/13/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the ​North American Arms Mini-Shadow 22lr/22mag revolver, the Thompson/Center TCR22, and a range bag from Five Star Solutions For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:09:27

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 234- Blacklist Barrel review, Mossberg MVP Precision, Nikon P-Tactical Superdot

7/6/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Blacklist G19 barrel review, talk about the Mossberg MVP Precision and the Nikon P-Tactical Superdot For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:03:58

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 233 – Nosler 48 NCH and Faxon FX5500

6/29/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we are free from Zane’s shenanigans as he says his voice is dying, but the rest of us discuss the new Nosler model 48 NCH (Nolser Custom Pistol) and the lightweight Faxon FX5500 AR-15 rifle

Duration:00:43:14

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 232 – Storm Rider review update, Aimpoint ACRO P-1, XS F8 night sights, Dawson Precision adjustable fiber set

6/22/2018
More
On this week’s “Handgun Sight” episode we discuss the Storm Rider belt review update, Aimpoints new ACRO P-1, some XS F8 tritium night sights, and some Dawson Precision adjustable rear/fiber front sight sets. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:00:28

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode ​231 – Kaiser Shooting Products X-7 AR-15, Ruger 77/17 17 WSM

6/15/2018
More
On this week’s episode, we discuss the Kaiser Shooting Products X-7 AR-15 and the ​Ruger 77/17 in​ 17 WSM. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:00:56:08

Gun and Gear Review Podcast Episode 230 – Atlantic Firearms Lynx AK-47 Polish pistol, Sol Invictus Arms AA-12

6/8/2018
More
On this week’s episode, Sean is back to give Zane a bad time and we discuss the Sol Invictus Arms AA-12 shotgun and the Atlantic Firearms Lynx AK-47 Polish pistol. For all the show notes and back episodes, head over to firearmsradio.tv/gun-and-gear-review-podcast

Duration:01:00:11