Podcast Review Show-logo

Podcast Review Show

Technology Podcasts >

Powerful Praise and Constructive Criticism - Podcast Reviews

Powerful Praise and Constructive Criticism - Podcast Reviews
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

Powerful Praise and Constructive Criticism - Podcast Reviews

Twitter:

@davejackson

Language:

English

Contact:

888-563-3228


Episodes

2GuysTalkingHorror

3/25/2019
More
You can get horror reviews anywhere but 2GuysTalking Horror gives you detailed, fan fact-filled reviews, along with the most important element that makes us love horror - WHY The post 2GuysTalkingHorror appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:52:05

What Cops Watch

12/31/2018
More
Today Dave and Erik take a look at What Cops Watch. Hollywood continues to tell tales on the Silver and smaller HD screens. The post What Cops Watch appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:54:50

Curious Goods

12/14/2018
More
Today we look at Curious Goods a show that takes a deep dive in the Friday the 13th television series and looks at the storytelling aspects and other areas that made this a great show. Audio Player at the bottom of the page The Stuff We Liked We enjoyed the sarcasm and entertainment as you... The post Curious Goods appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:01:18:06

Wake Up Eager Workforce

10/13/2018
More
Wake Up Eager Workforce Description: Helping senior leaders build and sustain an energetic, committed and drama-free workforce, including tools and resources for hiring and promoting the right people. Information to reduce turnover and improve productivity. You’ll learn everything you need to know about building a high performing and successful Wake Up Eager Workforce: Insightful insider... The post Wake Up Eager Workforce appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:01:08:39

Investing With The Buyside

9/3/2018
More
Description Corporate access and investing insights for the value investor. Investing with the Buyside is a podcast that was founded on the idea that all investors should have the opportunity to hear management teams from public companies talk about their companies, industry outlook, capital allocation philosophy, and their perspective on the valuation of their company... The post Investing With The Buyside appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:01:14:33

The Rogue Ones

7/18/2018
More
Today we are joined by Leslie Eiler Thompson who is the host of The Rogue Ones podcast. Description Conversations with extraordinary individuals on their own unique “rogue” journeys. We explore the experiences and opportunities afforded these rogues as they share successes and failures they've encountered along the way. We then, in turn, learn ways to adopt... The post The Rogue Ones appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:01:01:14

Route 66 Podcast

7/11/2018
More
The description of the Route 66 Podcast is “talks with people living and working along the Mother Road.” You can find it at http://www.route66podcast.com/ The episode we reviewed is http://www.route66podcast.com/18-mojave-desert-route-66/ What We Thought Was Done Well The opening with Dennis’ voice was unique. The phone quality added to the nostalgia of the episode. Nice rustic opening music Nice... The post Route 66 Podcast appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:50:27

Amidlife Traveler

6/17/2018
More
A Midlife Traveler Description: Travel vacation destinations come to life in your ears through the Amidlife Travler podcast. Discover countries, culture, history, tours, sightseeing advice and travel tips through the voices, humor and opinions of locals who live there or travelers who have been there… like hearing about Scotland from a Scotsman and Ireland from... The post Amidlife Traveler appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:39:15

Agless Hockey

6/13/2018
More
Ageless Hockey has a description of ” This is a podcast for hockey players over 50 years old.” The website is agelesshockey.com Things We Liked in This Episode There was some wise advice about not coming back from an injury early and how to NOT get your gear stolen He did a great job talking to a... The post Agless Hockey appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:45:49

Copeland Coaching Podcast

5/20/2018
More
Description The Copeland Coaching Podcast is made for job seekers who want to jump-start their job search. Each week we dive into career topics from interviewing to personal branding to applying and negotiating. If you want to switch industries, change careers, or make more money, this is the podcast for you! Website https://www.copelandcoaching.com/ What We... The post Copeland Coaching Podcast appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:01:12:20

Caregiving For Dementia

5/13/2018
More
Description of Show The show is about the Delaney Family and living with someone with dementia. My mother has had dementia for two years now and I ‘m hoping that this podcast will help someone who's in the some situation. Also, I talk about my feeling on a lot of things like religion, politics, and... The post Caregiving For Dementia appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:55:15

A Modelerslife

3/26/2018
More
Today Dave and Erik review the podcast “A Modelerslife.” All modelers have a life but what do we know of it. This podcast is as much about the people in model railroading has it is about the hobby itself. I've met so many interesting people in the hobby over the years I decided it would... The post A Modelerslife appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:01:05:02

Garbled Twistery

12/21/2017
More
Garbled Twistory is a retelling of common history in the most unconventional style. What The Show is Doing Right Lots of creativity making the show very unique Audio quality is not bad (mixing issues) What The Show Might Consider Doing Moving Forward Some of the produced parts need to be remixed as we can't hear the words... The post Garbled Twistery appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:38:53

Clarineat

12/7/2017
More
Description: Join host Sean Perrin as he discusses “all that’s new and neat with clarinet, with the neatest people in the industry” on the world’s most popular clarinet podcast. Past guests include distinguished artists such as Martin Fröst, Michael Lowenstern, and Lori Freedman, and product manufacturers such as Legere Reeds, Backun Musical Services, and Royal... The post Clarineat appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:01:05:56

Podcast Junkies

11/17/2017
More
Description: Podcast Junkies was born out of a genuine interest in and curiosity for this growing league of podcast hosts. It's hosted by Harry Duran. It features wide-ranging, authentic and sometimes candid interviews with this family of voices behind the microphone. The shows themselves cover a variety of topics such as Business, Finance Entrepreneurism, History,... The post Podcast Junkies appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:56:30

The Money Answers Show

10/27/2017
More
Do you need directions to a solid financial future? If so, The Money Answers Show with Jordan Goodman will provide you with a roadmap to making smart money decisions in every area of your personal finances. Join Jordan every Monday at 12 PM/PST 3 PM/EST for The Money Answers Show, on the VoiceAmerica Business Channel.... The post The Money Answers Show appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:43:44

No Free Drinks

10/6/2017
More
Description from iTunes: Not your ordinary dating advice podcast. Relationships, love, sex, and more included. We all know that when it comes to dating, relationships, and sex things aren't always simple. But No Free Drinks believes that by leaving behind the games and having healthy debate we can all move closer to simple when it... The post No Free Drinks appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:01:07:05

The Unwritable Rant

9/12/2017
More
Today we are joined by Dave the Producer and Juliette Miranda of the Unwritable Rant podcast. A great podcast featuring bourbon and great stories. Find the show at http://www.theunwritablerant.com/ as well as in iTunes What The Podcast Did Well Juliette did a phenomenal job describing the bourbon, and the stories were great. The nicknames you had for your characters... The post The Unwritable Rant appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:54:29

Say the Damn Score

7/23/2017
More
Today we have Logan Anderson from the Say the Damn Score Podcast. His description is, “Say the Damn Score: An unprofessional podcast on professional sportscasting.” you can find it at www.saythedamnscore.com Here is what we liked About the Show The intro helped shape the atmosphere and branding of the show (a fun, edgy podcast) You got... The post Say the Damn Score appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:00:43:39

Fish Nerds

7/11/2017
More
The Fish Nerds podcast has a tagline, “Best fishing podcast that is always interesting, usually funny & mostly true.” This week Clay comes on to has us put the Fish Nerds Show under the microscope. Here is What We Liked Great branding. Everything seems well coordinated between the website and the podcast. You instantly know... The post Fish Nerds appeared first on Podcast Review Show - Get Your Podcast Reviewed.

Duration:01:18:04