QOTD at 5 WPM-logo

QOTD at 5 WPM

Technology Podcasts >

New quotes every day in Morse Code. Use these to learn or practice your code copying skills.

New quotes every day in Morse Code. Use these to learn or practice your code copying skills.
More Information

Location:

United States

Description:

New quotes every day in Morse Code. Use these to learn or practice your code copying skills.

Language:

English


Episodes

5 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 20 Jul 2019

7/20/2019
More
Quotes for Sat, 20 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:25:32

5 WPM morse code quotes for Fri, 19 Jul 2019

7/19/2019
More
Quotes for Fri, 19 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:18:57

5 WPM morse code quotes for Thu, 18 Jul 2019

7/18/2019
More
Quotes for Thu, 18 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:14:15

5 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 17 Jul 2019

7/17/2019
More
Quotes for Wed, 17 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:12:06

5 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 16 Jul 2019

7/16/2019
More
Quotes for Tue, 16 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:19:19

5 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 15 Jul 2019

7/15/2019
More
Quotes for Mon, 15 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:16:46

5 WPM morse code quotes for Sun, 14 Jul 2019

7/14/2019
More
Quotes for Sun, 14 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:12:43

5 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 13 Jul 2019

7/13/2019
More
Quotes for Sat, 13 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:13:52

5 WPM morse code quotes for Fri, 12 Jul 2019

7/12/2019
More
Quotes for Fri, 12 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:17:08

5 WPM morse code quotes for Thu, 11 Jul 2019

7/11/2019
More
Quotes for Thu, 11 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:23:06

5 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 10 Jul 2019

7/10/2019
More
Quotes for Wed, 10 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:11:10

5 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 09 Jul 2019

7/9/2019
More
Quotes for Tue, 09 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:15:51

5 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 08 Jul 2019

7/8/2019
More
Quotes for Mon, 08 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:17:54

5 WPM morse code quotes for Sun, 07 Jul 2019

7/7/2019
More
Quotes for Sun, 07 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:23:11

5 WPM morse code quotes for Sat, 06 Jul 2019

7/6/2019
More
Quotes for Sat, 06 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:16:30

5 WPM morse code quotes for Fri, 05 Jul 2019

7/5/2019
More
Quotes for Fri, 05 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:16:58

5 WPM morse code quotes for Thu, 04 Jul 2019

7/4/2019
More
Quotes for Thu, 04 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:21:19

5 WPM morse code quotes for Wed, 03 Jul 2019

7/3/2019
More
Quotes for Wed, 03 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:19:02

5 WPM morse code quotes for Tue, 02 Jul 2019

7/2/2019
More
Quotes for Tue, 02 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:15:06

5 WPM morse code quotes for Mon, 01 Jul 2019

7/1/2019
More
Quotes for Mon, 01 Jul 2019 in Morse Code at 5 words per minute.

Duration:00:14:38