Reetin Podcast-logo

Reetin Podcast

Video Games

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

Location:

United States

Description:

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

Twitter:

@Reetin

Language:

English

Contact:

5412793312


Episodes

Podcast 239: Everyone is Crossing

3/29/2020
Sony Slows Download Speed: https://www.destructoid.com/sony-says-to-expect-slower-playstation-downloads-in-the-us-584929.phtml Charter Gives Employees $25 Gift Cards: https://gizmodo.com/charter-gives-spectrum-technicians-entering-homes-durin-1842532573 Games Done Quick Delayed For COVID Stream: https://www.engadget.com/2020-03-27-corona-relief-done-quick.html Final Fantasy Won't Evict People:...

Duration:01:04:42

Podcast 238: Aroah Definitely Quit

3/22/2020
Xbox Series X Release Date: https://www.techradar.com/news/xbox-series-x PS5 Deep Dive: https://www.destructoid.com/everything-that-happened-at-the-ps5-deep-dive-event-including-the-fact-that-we-haven-t-even-seen-the-damn-thing-yet-583793.phtml Amazon Raises Pay: https://www.engadget.com/2020/03/21/amazon-raises-overtime-pay-for-warehouse-workers/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube:...

Duration:01:07:13

Podcast 237: DreamPi

3/15/2020
Unlimited Power: https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2020/03/comcast-suspends-data-cap-for-60-days-opens-wi-fi-hotspots-to-everyone/ Canceled Events: https://www.nytimes.com./article/cancelled-events-coronavirus.html Folding For Virus: https://www.techspot.com/news/84398-got-graphics-card-put-work-fighting-coronavirus.html City Of Heroes: https://massivelyop.com/2020/03/07/city-of-heroes-homecoming-just-outlawed-video-of-their-rogue-servers/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin...

Duration:01:17:56

Podcast 236 Elizabeth The Snake

3/8/2020
11-Year-Old Driver: https://www.techspot.com/news/84220-parents-allow-11-year-old-drive-car-because.html Apple To Pay Up To $500,000,000 For Slowing Down iPhones: https://hexus.net/business/news/legal/140327-apple-pay-500m-settle-iphone-throttling-case-us/ Original Halo Released: https://www.theverge.com/2020/3/3/21163269/microsoft-halo-original-campign-combat-evolved-pc-release-features-support 2K Abandons GeForce Now:...

Duration:00:55:39

Podcast 235: Aroah Summon's Satan

3/1/2020
Veritcal Movies: https://www.techspot.com/news/84026-world-first-vertical-format-blockbuster-begins-shooting-next.html Bethesda Removes Games From GeForce Now: https://massivelyop.com/2020/02/22/bethesda-softworks-has-also-pulled-its-games-from-geforce-now/ Mount & Blade II: https://www.techspot.com/news/84102-medieval-sandbox-rpg-mount-blade-ii-bannerlord-releases.html Xbox Series Xboxes:...

Duration:00:48:30

Podcast 234: HQ Trivia Dead

2/16/2020
Space Channel 5 VR: https://www.destructoid.com/space-channel-5-vr-finally-gets-its-groove-on-later-this-month-580194.phtml Activision-Blizzard Games Pulled From GeForce Now: https://massivelyop.com/2020/02/12/activision-blizzard-has-apparently-yanked-its-games-from-geforce-now/ The Price Of PS5: https://www.techspot.com/news/84019-deciding-price-ps5-proving-difficult-sony.html HQ Trivia is Dead: https://gizmodo.com/hq-trivia-has-one-final-drunken-hurrah-1841723351 Outer Worlds Switch...

Duration:01:07:13

Podcast 233 Google Now!

2/9/2020
GeForce Now is Available NOW: https://www.tomshardware.com/features/nvidia-geforce-now-launches Fallout 76 Wastelanders: https://www.techspot.com/news/83861-fallout-76-come-steam-april-7-alongside-human.html Motorola Razr: https://www.theverge.com/2020/2/7/21127701/motorola-razr-cnet-foldbot-test-27000-folds-year-of-use-galaxy-fold Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin...

Duration:00:55:39

Podcast 232: Death of Moviepass

2/2/2020
Google Loves Verizon: https://www.techspot.com/news/83654-google-partners-verizon-bundle-stadia-fios-gigabit-plans.html Daybreak Creates 3 Studios: https://www.destructoid.com/daybreak-games-creator-of-dc-universe-online-forms-three-new-studios-578500.phtml Free Half-Life: https://www.destructoid.com/prep-for-half-life-alyx-by-playing-every-half-life-game-for-free-578525.phtml Remotely Play Claw Machines: https://www.techspot.com/news/83705-you-can-play-real-claw-machines-japan-win.html...

Duration:01:07:22

Podcast 231: Reetin Goes to The Airport

1/19/2020
Cyberpunk Delayed Until 2077: https://www.gamesradar.com/cyberpunk-2077-delayed/ Man Connects PS4 To PDX TV: https://www.techspot.com/news/83596-man-connects-ps4-airport-monitor-can-play-apex.html The Pinephone 64 Starts Shipping: https://arstechnica.com/gadgets/2020/01/the-pinephone-starts-shipping-a-linux-powered-smartphone-for-150/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin...

Duration:00:53:02

Podcast 230: Ban All Cell Phones

1/12/2020
No Exclusives For Xbox Series X: https://www.techspot.com/news/83508-xbox-series-x-launch-without-first-party-exclusives.html Banning Cell Phones: https://www.techspot.com/news/83497-vermont-introduces-bill-banning-cell-phone-use-anyone.html FBI Asks Apple To Break Encryption: https://www.techspot.com/news/83447-fbi-asks-apple-break-encryption-iphone-again.html New Final Fantasy MMORPG: https://kotaku.com/a-final-fantasy-xv-mmorpg-for-mobile-is-coming-1840872090 Follow on Twitter:...

Duration:01:11:31

Podcast 229: ReetinDoesPodcast

1/5/2020
RTX Upgrade: https://www.techspot.com/news/83387-report-nvidia-next-gen-ampere-cards-50-faster.html Women Get Money For Sex: https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2020/01/girlsdoporn-owners-hit-with-13-million-judgment-for-fraud-and-coercion/ WWE2K20 Broken In 2020: https://www.ign.com/articles/2020/01/02/wwe-2k20-new-year-bug-made-it-unplayable-in-2020 Iran's President Accuses Trump of Being Retarded:...

Duration:00:55:20

Podcast 228: Bag of Stuffs

12/29/2019
Music Creation In No Man's Sky: https://www.destructoid.com/music-creation-tool-now-available-in-no-man-s-sky-575340.phtml Epic Games Coupon: https://www.destructoid.com/epic-games-store-has-a-10-coupon-for-games-that-cost-14-99-or-more-575660.phtml Halo Combat Evolved: https://www.engadget.com/2019/12/21/halo-pc-public-testing-january/ Shadowrun Is Real According To Connor: https://nypost.com/2019/12/17/epilepsy-foundation-followers-exposed-to-seizure-inducing-strobe-lights-in-cyber-attack/...

Duration:00:56:22

Podcast 227: Xbox 4X

12/15/2019
Death Come True: https://www.destructoid.com/death-come-true-is-a-new-fmv-game-from-danganronpa-creator-574586.phtml Former Kentucky Govenor Is A Douche: https://www.npr.org/2019/12/13/787811560/on-his-way-out-kentucky-gov-matt-bevin-pardons-murderers-rapists-hundreds-more?fbclid=IwAR3jM_PClM-YEI00OF1n-jARNJbVBzEz5TgXCNzRN8qVSQl80FhV8FS7brI New Mac: https://www.cnbc.com/2019/12/10/apple-mac-pro-maxed-out-price-is-52199-before-pro-display-xdr-screen.html Call Of Modern Games:...

Duration:01:20:31

Podcast 226: Dudebro Resigns

12/8/2019
More SNES Games On Switch: https://www.destructoid.com/nintendo-switch-online-is-getting-six-more-games-and-the-switch-nes-controllers-are-going-on-sale-574233.phtml Bernie Sanders Internet: https://www.techspot.com/news/83068-bernie-sanders-aims-break-up-isp-cable-monopolies.html Google Fiber Price Decrease: https://www.techspot.com/news/83060-google-fiber-drops-cheaper-100mbps-internet-plan-goes.html US Politician is a Douche:...

Duration:01:06:04

Podcast 225 Giving Everyone The Boot

12/1/2019
London Gives Uber The Boot: https://www.engadget.com/2019/11/25/uber-london-license-revoked-transport/ Valve Gives Steam Controller The Boot: https://hexus.net/gaming/news/hardware/137237-valve-discontinues-steam-controller/ AMD Gives Intel The Boot: https://www.techspot.com/news/82962-amd-dominating-intel-amazon-best-selling-cpu-list.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube:...

Duration:01:11:56

Podcast 224: Aroah's CyberTruck

11/24/2019
Halo Experimental Variable Frame Rate: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/software/halo_reach_s_pc_version_will_ship_with_an_experimental_variable_frame_rate_option/1?fbclid=IwAR0ZMQIc3hQDA3QGcGXieTDjkSHnZ9f1Z6FQBvhtTTLxRnifebjl5h9pMgk Brad McQuaid Dies at 51: https://www.techspot.com/news/82877-everquest-producer-designer-brad-mcquaid-dies-51.html Cybertruck: https://www.usatoday.com/story/money/cars/2019/11/24/teslas-cybertruck-preorders-reached-nearly-150-000-48-hours/4290463002/ Pixel 3 On...

Duration:01:06:18

Podcast 223: Reetin019

11/17/2019
https://massivelyop.com/2019/11/14/stadia-holds-an-ama-that-confirms-a-laundry-list-of-features-that-wont-be-available-at-launch/ https://www.destructoid.com/everything-that-happened-at-microsoft-s-x019-event-572541.phtml Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Follow on Mixer: https://www.mixer.com/reetin Google Play:...

Duration:01:16:43

Podcast 222: Aroah Unlimted

11/10/2019
ATT New Unlimited: https://gizmodo.com/at-ts-new-unlimited-plans-have-wildly-different-data-ca-1839481034 BlizzCon Announcements: https://www.pcgamer.com/blizzcon-2019-announcements/ Airplane Mode: https://www.engadget.com/2019/11/10/amc-games-airplane-mode/ Markiplier Fans or Something: https://www.engadget.com/2019/11/10/youtube-reinstates-banned-markiplier-fan-accounts/ Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on...

Duration:01:04:23

Podcast 221: Reetin 1st

10/27/2019
Blizzard Bans College Team: https://massivelyop.com/2019/10/16/blizzard-bans-college-team-too/ Fallout 1st: https://fallout.bethesda.net/en/article/3r1YDnDtyO1CtNFbJX6RBJ/fallout-76-fallout-1st-announce Fallout 76 Private Servers Aren't Private: https://www.forbes.com/sites/paultassi/2019/10/24/fallout-76s-premium-private-servers-are-not-private-its-scrap-box-is-deleting-scrap/#113dd9d67386 Rats Can Drive:...

Duration:01:11:00

Podcast 220: Not Nathan Podcast

10/20/2019
Nathan's busy hanging out with a bunch of old fat guys crying about how their ancient video games were better than games from nowadays, so Connor and Andrew are here to struggle with their poor interpersonal communication skills and Andrew's Windows Audio Service shitting all over itself. Fallout 76 is going to have private servers that'll probably suck: https://www.gamesradar.com/fallout-76-private-servers-are-coming-next-week/ Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines 2; delayed because they...

Duration:00:46:43