Reetin Podcast-logo

Reetin Podcast

Video Games

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

Location:

United States

Description:

This is the podcast for Reetin Entertainment.

Twitter:

@Reetin

Language:

English

Contact:

5412793312


Episodes

Podcast 282: Reetin's Tarrifs

1/17/2021
Graphics Card Prices: https://www.techspot.com/news/88271-evga-zotac-join-others-raising-price-their-graphics.html Open-World Star Wars: https://www.engadget.com/ubisoft-massive-star-wars-game-142056025.html Turtle Beach is Neat: https://www.engadget.com/turtle-beach-buying-neat-microphones-161518580.html CDPR Under Investigation: https://www.cgmagonline.com/2021/01/11/cyberpunk-2077-cdpr-investigation/ Razer Mask: https://www.razer.com/concepts/razer-project-hazel Aroah's Bank Is Dying:...

Duration:01:24:45

Podcast 281: Amazon Homes

1/10/2021
Let's Play Pretend: https://store.steampowered.com/app/887830/Pretend/ Amazon Builds Housing: https://www.techspot.com/news/88196-amazon-new-2-billion-housing-fund-create-or.html Xbox Controllers Use Batteries: https://www.techspot.com/news/88205-xbox-controllers-use-aa-batteries-because-long-standing.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Follow on Twitch:...

Duration:01:07:46

Podcast 280: Shrek in 90P

1/3/2021
Floppy Disk Movies: https://www.techspot.com/news/88113-someone-crammed-full-length-movie-onto-144mb-floppy.html Steam Most Popular Games: https://www.rockpapershotgun.com/2020/12/26/valve-reveal-steams-best-selling-games-of-2020/ Cyberpunk 2077 Glitch: https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2021-01-02-cyberpunk-2077-players-are-using-a-dodge-glitch-to-run-so-fast-the-cars-wont-load Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4...

Duration:01:05:03

Podcast 279: Pardon Me?

12/27/2020
RTX 3080 TI: https://www.techspot.com/news/88086-asus-accidentally-confirms-geforce-rtx-3080-ti-20.html Trump Pardon's Dumbass: https://www.techspot.com/news/88081-trump-pardons-us-congressman-who-spent-1500-campaign.html Stadia Free Trial: https://www.techspot.com/news/88064-players-can-now-try-google-stadia-commitment-free.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin...

Duration:01:18:11

Podcast 278: Aroah's Devotion to Pornhub

12/20/2020
EA <3 Game Pass Next Year: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/ea-has-to-delay-its-xbox-game-pass-on-pc-integration-until-next-year-613578.phtml Firefly Might Come Back: https://www.overclock3d.net/news/misc_hardware/disney_s_reportedly_working_on_a_firefly_reboot_for_disney/1?fbclid=IwAR3k8kq8JHxX4VKlmvAgiHAgQfq2SJFixA1UawvfGxJI0xrph74SIjwgNn0 Videos Removed From The Hub: https://www.vice.com/en/article/jgqjjy/pornhub-suspended-all-unverified-videos-content Mother Russia Attacks:...

Duration:01:23:44

Podcast 277: ALIENS

12/13/2020
$549 Headphones: https://techcrunch.com/2020/12/08/apple-announces-549-over-hear-headphones-the-airpods-max/?guccounter=1 Funimation Buys Crunchyroll: https://www.polygon.com/2020/12/9/21547657/sonys-funimation-acquires-crunchyroll-deal-price-watching-anime Apple Sued Again: https://www.washingtonpost.com/technology/2020/12/10/cydia-apple-lawsuit/ ALIENS: https://www.jpost.com/omg/former-israeli-space-security-chief-says-aliens-exist-humanity-not-ready-651405 Trailers And Announcements:...

Duration:01:42:00

Podcast 276: Free Reetin For LIfe

12/6/2020
PS2 Backwards Compatible: https://metro.co.uk/2020/11/30/xbox-series-x-is-now-backwards-compatible-with-the-ps2-13678261/ Movies On Release Day: https://www.techspot.com/news/87845-all-warner-bros-films-launching-2021-streamable-through.html Do You Invert Controls: https://massivelyop.com/2020/12/04/for-science-researchers-investigate-why-some-players-invert-their-directional-controls/ Free Ink For Life Canceled: https://mashable.com/article/hp-ends-free-ink-for-life/ Follow on Twitter:...

Duration:01:06:33

Podcast 275: Work From Home

11/29/2020
Don't Take The Sidewalk: https://gizmodo.com/you-need-to-opt-out-of-amazon-sidewalk-1845750268 Square Enix Remote Work: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/square-enix-introduces-permanent-remote-working-for-around-80-of-its-staff-611272.phtml RTX 3060 TI: https://www.techspot.com/news/87764-amazon-confirms-nvidia-rtx-3060-ti-price-next.html PS5 Owners Giving Out Free Games:...

Duration:01:10:18

Podcast 274: Reetin's Cat Food

11/22/2020
Cyberpunk 2077 Requirements: https://www.techspot.com/news/87692-cd-projekt-red-reveals-updated-system-requirements-cyberpunk.html AMD's Paper Launch: https://www.pcmag.com/news/amds-radeon-rx-6800-cards-sell-out-instantly-sparking-cries-of-paper-launch Sony Cat Food: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/their-ps5s-were-stolen-but-at-least-they-got-cat-food-610864.phtml Apple M1: https://www.tomsguide.com/news/macbook-pro-m1-benchmarks-are-in-and-they-destroy-intel Follow on Twitter:...

Duration:01:18:20

Podcast 273: Reetin M1 Chip

11/15/2020
Apple Event: https://www.engadget.com/apple-m1-event-news-roundup-195533790.html Free Games: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/elite-dangerous-will-be-free-next-week-on-epic-games-store-610055.phtml Twitch Gambling: https://www.engadget.com/twitch-predictions-channel-points-182233979.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Follow on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/reetin...

Duration:01:20:15

Podcast 272: Reetin is Raytraced

11/8/2020
Friday The 13th Dead: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/friday-the-13th-support-killed-off-and-i-guess-that-s-pretty-fitting-608891.phtml Mass Effect Legendary Edition: https://www.techspot.com/news/87508-mass-effect-legendary-edition-remaster-original-trilogy-launching.html Poker Club Raytracing: https://www.techspot.com/news/87479-upcoming-card-sim-poker-club-include-ray-traced.html Wow To Get Rid of Multiboxing:...

Duration:01:15:22

Podcast 271: AMD Big Reetin

11/1/2020
Halo Director Fired: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-10-28/microsoft-s-new-halo-game-loses-top-director-after-project-delay Xbox Game Pass October/November: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/xbox-game-pass-is-a-good-mix-of-new-and-old-in-late-october-and-november-607945.phtml AMD Conference: https://www.engadget.com/amd-radeon-6800xt-rdna2-gpu-162246249.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on...

Duration:00:46:36

Podcast 270: Update Everything!

10/25/2020
Xbox IOS App: https://www.eurogamer.net/articles/2020-09-25-microsofts-new-xbox-app-for-ios-features-remote-game-streaming-from-console Twitch DMCA Takedowns: https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2020/10/twitch-blasts-streamers-with-vague-unhelpful-dmca-takedown-emails/ Quibi Is Dead: https://www.fastcompany.com/90567096/quibi-is-already-dead Chrome 0-Day Attack: https://thehackernews.com/2020/10/chrome-zeroday-attacks.html QR Code Video: https://youtu.be/ExwqNreocpg Follow on Twitter:...

Duration:01:01:34

Podcast 269: Nice

10/18/2020
Apple: https://www.macrumors.com/2020/10/13/apple-october-event-7-minute-recap/ Xbox <3 Gamestop: https://arstechnica.com/gaming/2020/10/microsoft-will-give-gamestop-a-share-of-xboxs-digital-revenues/ Xbox Series Games: https://www.techspot.com/news/87144-here-all-launch-day-games-optimized-xbox-series.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Follow on Twitch:...

Duration:01:18:31

Podcast 268: Aroah's New Meds

10/11/2020
Payday 3 Stuff: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/all-of-starbreeze-s-eggs-are-in-payday-3-s-basket-605840.phtml Chasity Belts: https://www.bbc.com/news/technology-54436575 Generation Z3: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/amd-reveals-new-zen-3-chips-that-look-to-overthrow-intel-s-previous-dominance-606206.phtml Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4 Subscribe on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/reetin Follow on Twitch:...

Duration:01:07:43

Podcast 267: Aroah Abandons Reetin

10/4/2020
Google Pixel 5 Launch: https://www.engadget.com/google-pixel-5-event-roundup-212658877.html Twitch Soundtrack: https://www.kotaku.com.au/2020/10/soundtrack-by-twitch-launch/ XP Source Code Leak: https://www.theverge.com/2020/9/25/21455655/microsoft-windows-xp-source-code-leak Twitch Soundtrack Sucks: https://medium.com/pretzelrocks/lets-talk-about-twitch-soundtrack-fcaf11027dca Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green Man Gaming: https://t.co/fhL17TWpi4...

Duration:01:25:25

Podcast 266: Aroah's Confession

9/27/2020
Microsoft Buys Bethesda: https://www.polygon.com/2020/9/21/21448884/microsoft-buys-bethesda-zenimax-xbox-game-studios-starfield-fallout-doom Cyberpunk Made Shorter: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/cdpr-shortened-cyberpunk-2077-campaign-following-witcher-3-length-complaints-604304.phtml Amazon Luna: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/amazon-luna-is-a-6-per-month-cloud-gaming-service-for-pc-mac-ios-and-fire-tv-604685.phtml Bots Buy RTX 3090:...

Duration:01:30:18

Podcast 265: Reetin and Aroah Ramble

9/20/2020
Driftwell: https://www.fastcompany.com/90548696/pepsico-wants-to-help-the-caffeinated-masses-get-better-sleep-with-its-new-relaxation-drink PS5 Roundup: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/here-s-a-recap-of-everything-that-happened-during-sony-s-september-ps5-event-603805.phtml Nintendo Accouncements: https://www.theverge.com/21441352/nintendo-direct-mini-switch-ori-long-dark-monster-hunter Emulated Games: https://twitter.com/OatmealDome/status/1305773333020016640?s=20 Nvidia Buys ARM:...

Duration:01:43:15

Podcast 264 Reetin vs The World

9/13/2020
Xbox Game Pass Doubles: https://www.pcgamesn.com/game-pass-pc-price Scott Pilgrim Coming Back: https://www.destructoid.com/stories/scott-pilgrim-vs-the-world-the-game-complete-edition-is-coming-this-holiday-season-603179.phtml Super Mario Brothers Battle Royale: https://www.engadget.com/super-mario-bros-35-battle-royale-135651383.html Xbox Series S: https://www.theverge.com/2020/9/8/21426934/microsoft-xbox-series-s-announcement-price Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy...

Duration:00:58:44

Podcast 263: Reetin 3080

9/6/2020
New Graphics Cards: https://www.tomsguide.com/news/nvidia-geforce-special-event-live-blog-all-the-big-rtx-3080-news-as-it-happens G4 is Hiring: https://www.reddit.com/r/g4tv/comments/imili0/do_you_have_what_it_takes_to_be_a_g4_host_please/ Twitch Sings is Going Away: https://www.engadget.com/twitch-sings-shut-down-212217196.html Shenmue is Getting an Anime: https://www.engadget.com/shenmue-anime-crunchyroll-004323457.html Follow on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/reetin Buy Stuff From Green...

Duration:01:33:09