Try Premium for 30 days

Live games for all NFL, MLB, NBA, & NHL teams
Commercial-Free Music
No Display Ads
Democracy Now!-logo

Democracy Now!

Pacifica

National syndicated news show

National syndicated news show
More Information

Location:

New York, NY

Networks:

Pacifica

Description:

National syndicated news show

Language:

English

Contact:

Democracy Now! 207 W. 25th St., Floor 11 New York, NY 10001 +1 (212) 431-9090


Episodes

Democracy Now! 2017-12-15 Friday

12/15/2017
More
Democracy Now! Friday, December 15, 2017

Duration: 00:59:00


Democracy Now! 2017-12-14 Thursday

12/14/2017
More
Jessica Leeds, one of 16 women who accused President Trump of sexual misconduct, is calling for a congressional investigation; Republicans reach a tax deal with massive cuts for the rich; Yemen faces famine amid U.S.-backed bombing by Saudi Arabia.

Duration: 01:00:03


Democracy Now! 2017-12-13 Wednesday

12/13/2017
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Duration: 01:00:03


Democracy Now! 2017-12-12 Tuesday

12/12/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Duration: 01:00:03


Democracy Now! 2017-12-11 Monday

12/11/2017
More
Democracy Now! Monday, December 11, 2017

Duration: 01:00:03


Democracy Now! 2017-12-08 Friday

12/8/2017
More
Democracy Now! Friday, December 8, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-12-07 Thursday

12/7/2017
More
Democracy Now! Thursday, December 7, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-12-06 Wednesday

12/6/2017
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-12-05 Tuesday

12/5/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-12-04 Monday

12/4/2017
More
Democracy Now! Monday, December 4, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-12-01 Friday

12/1/2017
More
Democracy Now! Friday, December 1, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-30 Thursday

11/30/2017
More
Democracy Now! Thursday, November 30, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Electoral Results Delayed in Honduras Presidential Election As Opposition Candidate Leads Incumbent

11/29/2017
More
Tensions are rising in Honduras as the country’s electoral court has yet to release results from Sunday’s election that showed opposition candidate may defeat the conservative president.

Duration: 00:37:15


Democracy Now! 2017-11-28 Tuesday

11/28/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-27 Monday

11/27/2017
More
Democracy Now! Monday, November 27, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-24 Friday

11/24/2017
More
In special broadcast, we speak with Tarana Burke, a sexual assault survivor who launched the Me Too campaign; two months after Hurricane Maria we interview San Juan Mayor Carmen Yulin Cruz; Dr. Robert Bullard, father of the environmental justice movement.

Duration: 00:59:04


Democracy Now! 2017-11-23 Thursday

11/23/2017
More
We celebrate the life and work of Yip Harburg, the Broadway lyricist who wrote such hits as "Brother, Can You Spare a Dime?" and put the music into The Wizard of Oz. Harburg always included a strong social and political component to his work.

Duration: 00:59:04


Democracy Now! 2017-11-22 Wednesday

11/22/2017
More
Democracy Now! Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-21 Tuesday

11/21/2017
More
Democracy Now! Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01


Democracy Now! 2017-11-20 Monday

11/20/2017
More
Democracy Now! Monday, November 20, 2017

Duration: 00:59:01

See More